KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mltr16

Yaar, aaj thread ka lihaaz nahin karna kya??

Secret places ka matlab kuch bhi hosakta hai 😁😁😁 Bedroom, study, store room

(You and I, all of us know that I didn't mean these secret places)

KaalaCoat thumbnail

Thank god! I was not alone in feeling like that. I mean I am a doc, I have a high tolerance for all things anatomical, but THAT.....whoa, whoa, whoa!!! 🤣🤣

Okay, how do I react decently to that 😭😭😭😭

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Seriously those gifs today, that Mahi had put in her post!!!

https://tenor.com/5hep.gif

the images don’t leave my brain 😳😳😳😳
180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hiccup

Hello forumwasis

M a silent lurker n started imlie after accidentally stumbling upon d man sculpted by God himself.ā˜ŗļø

Today I really need to freak d hell out somewhere can't keep it inside...

Aaaaaaaaaaa........ Arylie🄳

They r so cute

Today d wind n slowmotion everything.... It was imlie who felt it when he was cleaning her......she saw him in slowmo wid wind in his hair n all 🄳

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

K donešŸ‘šŸ¼

WELCOME SEESTTERRRR. I'm Reeha and I type in caps to express my excitement v often. You'll get used to it. I'm this loud IRL too so it is what it is lmao.
KaalaCoat thumbnail

Originally posted by: egle

🤣 I can't. We always go down this route in about 10 posts.

We can't help it. Blame it on Aryan Singh Rathore

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: reeha_k

Ugh I can't wait till he calls her Mrs. Fast Forward. Or when she say's Tohari Mrs. Lambi gadi and he say's I only have one wife and that's you. I CANNOTTTTTTT.

Mrs. Lambi gadi will become sauton to her 🤣🤣 don't know how she going to call thatšŸ˜†

We're all so unlucky who are not blessed like Aryan boss

who will say sorry to employee🤷

Cleaning her softly like a baby girl 🤷

Scolding her like a mother 🤷

Ready to pick her any time 🤷

Top of it praying for employee 🤷🤷

Very big list šŸ¤” but she is employee

Param-Sundari thumbnail

His smile today after thank you..

I cannot

I would not get over it ever

mltr16 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Juwii29

the images don’t leave my brain 😳😳😳😳

Hai na!! I was a little traumatized TBH!

https://tenor.com/ZyfM.gif

180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: happiness1

Goodness! I'm screaming with the precap!

I can't wait for SK to ask for Imlie and then AKT (who IMO got him out of jail for brownie points!) tell him that they are divorced and that she now lives with the Rathore's!

Then SK heading that way to meet ASR and find out of all the help he has given not only to Imlie but also Pagtandia!

Ugh. The two men in Imlie's life that would do anything to protect her. Fight for her. Push her. Motivate her. Dare her to dream. HER DADDA AND HER 50/50 PARTNER. Together. On one screen. I CANNOTTTTTT.
Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: egle

Main inspiration doon?

Imagine Aryan typing. His fingers moving across the keyboard in strong, sure strokes.

(edit) Mahi nahi hoti toh uski kami main poori kar rahi hoon. Mahi- are you proud of your behena?

now she really needs to see this šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚