Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nmurali

#5 Ha ha ha ha 🤣

I think this was the part where we all as a collective fandom were waiting on. We hoped that the creatives would not mess up and thankfully they did not.

I did not understand what did AKT think he could do by asking for punishment. It wasn't like he was a student who cheated on his test and saying sorry to his parents and the other student or something.

And what's up with Apu asking AKT to leave Malini, seriously...

Ah closure at last, now I am hoping this or next week onwards we get some solid Arylie moment. I prefer this

https://tenor.com/bQPHo.gif

but I will be happy with this

https://tenor.com/bPrNC.gif

I was rewatching the episode and the last scene where AKT's mouth was open - I was really hoping to see a fly enter his mouth 🤣🤣🤣

Plus, towards the end when AKT is watching Imlie leave.... I really hope he see's Aryan waiting for Imlie and opening the door to his Mrs.Lambigadi & she sits in the car OR She is almost about to trip, he holds her and prevents her from falling down OR Aryan gives her water to drink OR Aryan gives his rumal so that she can wipe herself.

https://tenor.com/bfeid.gif

Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovereading14

no change in love meter 😭

girl it increased😆... it had decreased two days ago and now its back up 😆

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Pavilion_way

I was rewatching the episode and the last scene where AKT's mouth was open - I was really hoping to see a fly enter his mouth 🤣🤣🤣

the only time he wasn’t Image
hurrom thumbnail

Thanks pavi... WU pada hain.. Or yeh dooriyan clips intragram pe diya hain... Feeling bad for Aru yaar.. 😭....ye BAKT ki mafi lag hi nahi rahi thi. ... Bina expression ka banda..... 😡 Or Imlie ne finally jawab diya... Clips deki.... Acca kam kiya...👏 Dekti hu kal sayad cutti mile mujhe par pata nahi... Mile to acci hogi... Kuch din se kuch jyada tired horahi hu.....

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Women's best gift is , her husband and partner who respect, understand, values and give some space for her feelings. Aryan heart bleeding for imlie but still he is walking out and give her some space. He loves her but not imposing himself on her. He trust her but not feeling insecure. He is scoring like hell. Two men's in same frame with huge apart difference. Adi chapter is closed for good and it's overwhelming for everyone but it's opened the door for Aryan and imlie. How they both going to figure out and acknowledge their feelings towards each other? They will have more road blocks on a way including themselves, but this relationship going to get build. They're a more intense, angst and passionate couple. Looking forward to new journey. Imlie don't turn back, look forward. She is a fighter and survivor, she will pass through this phase also.

First time watching fahmaan work, he is so amazing 👏👏👏only because of him started watching this show, no regrets. Mansi need to work like hell to match fahmaan✌️

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CaTbp2nItM3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Edited by gayatherry88 - 3 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Hii, hello guys.. Aaj ka episode dekhne ke baad kya haal hai sabka..

Edited by Surya.Ravi - 3 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

In short Imlie ka Aryan ke saath hona and Aryan ka Imlie ke saath hona zaroori hai..BAS!!

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

I have some vishesh tippenni on today's episode.. Lemme share my thoughts with all of you..

* Regaining her lost composure, after doing what needed to be done Imlie walks out of the 'T' house. Yes, the house may be in Imlie's name, but never again will it be her home.. Because it is that house where she has been disrespected, made to feel non-worthy.. So that house will not be her home.. When she walked out with strong strides, I felt as though she, the 19 year old Imlie was finally free from the unwanted shackles that were restraining her from flying high.. Ab koi bandish nahi joh Imlie kii udaan ko rok sake!!!

* Imlie walked out and Aryan walked out right behind her with Narmada and Arpita in toe.. I am so glad this scene was shown.. I had wished for it yesterday..The three of them following Imlie showcased they are never going to abandon Imlie, yes, they will give her space, but never again in the presence of Aryan, Arpita and Narmada will Imlie feel alone..

* Aryan wanted Imlie to go home with them, but being the sorted man he is, he knows Imlie needs closure and that is why he gave her space to talk to her ex husband... He trusts Imlie to fight her battles and thus he gave her space and didn't force her hand to return with him..How can one not love Aryan Singh Rathore, the guy is all love, with his heart and mind at the right place!!

* Aryan walked away giving Imlie the much needed space and as he walked away, he knew he was leaving her behind, maybe Aryan also knew he might lose her forever but yet he gave her the space to choose and make her own decision.. And as he left Imlie eyes followed Aryan, it is him her heart, mind and eyes seeked... And the yeh dooriyaan added magic to the scene.. He walked away and she could not stop looking at him, I just cannot get over this.. It is Aryan Imlie wanted/ wants, enough said I guess!!!

* Imlie, this girl surprised me today.. Down on his knees AKT begged for saza but Imlie did not budge an inch.. She had nothing to give him.. She put herself above him and didn't let her self respect drown.. The things that impressed me - Imlie made it clear to Aditya she has nothing to give him, na mauka na saza maybe not even her maafi.. Next as she told him literally not to touch her, I was like, 'woah, you go girl'.. Next was she pulled her hand away from AKT's grasp literally, this shows the girl is finally breaking free from the chains that have suffocated and burdened her for so long....And last but not the least she walked away with her head held high, and the walk she walked gave the message, 'all else be damned', THIS was the icing on the cake....

* Waise I want to know AKT was asking for punishment, next minute he was asking for a chance, I mean hello, you need to repent for your sins dude, yeh kya seedha saza se mauka pe jump marrdiya.. Shouldn't he first say sorry like a thousand times and more.. But what he wants, he wants mauka.. Whatever.. He can ask all he wants, but he ain't getting it...

* By the way Narmada is the kind of mother Aparna should have been to Imlie.. But I am glad along with Aryan now Imlie has Narmada too.. A woman who understands the 19 year old Imlie's trauma and does not add to it like Aparna, but empathizes with her..

* Precap is 'T' family drama, I am turning a blind eye to it, for the sake of my peace of mind...

Edited by Surya.Ravi - 3 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail

If i'm getting it right

ye dooriyan was played for imlie's perspective for aryan walking away?

she feels lost without him,

but found at the same time as he gives importance to her thoughts/feelings and emotions

she wants him to hold her and take her away

but also greatful for giving her space to find her strength

and much needed closure on her own without him hovering in the background.

it didn't break my heart for aryan but for imlie.

it's a lot of emotional push and pull and makes their journey more interesting.

needless to say it makes me so proud to stan that man. ASR never fails to win hearts.

also, from muskan's interview, she says "picture abhi baaki hai", why do i so much wanted it to be "abhi toh party shuru hui hai?" because it's literally a start to arylie journey in true sense

Edited by SundariP - 3 years ago