Poll
Who is responsible for Manishs heart attack?
CAKE KA TAMASHA 14.1
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 2nd ODI: At Rajkot on 14/01/26 D/N🏏
Dharma on verge of getting closed
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
Tulsi fried Noyna. Mihir rejoices [VIDEO ATTACHED]
Maira Vani storyline
Akshaye Khanna In Dhurandhar 2
Happy Birthday Sultan Mirza 🧁
🏏WPL 2026: Match 7: DCW vs UPWW at DY Patil on 14/01/26🏏
Happy New year
Ship name for Aryamann and Purvi
Ariya OS: The Silent Analyst
Rani Mukerji's BO supremacy
yaar it is not a secret I promise... just trying to tell this silly girl to stop paying attention to fake HC fans 🤣
RS only has one true love....and that love drives every show decision he makes...want to know who it is??? TRP AUNTY 🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
true but Manish already had symptoms and he needed treatment which aarohi, akshara and Abhimanyu knew. These folks added stress to the existing stress. Heart attack could have been avoided if tests and medications were on time.
Aarohi’s spilling of secret meet only fast tracked everything.
Also Abhimanyu being a dr and knowing the condition could have taken a step back.
But no sabko hi hero / heroine ban na hai.
you got scared kya??? 🤣Originally posted by: ishq_vibes
Oy..i really love abhi...just normal ki baat yaar...
I read the question as;;...what made it worst: .yes he had poor heart, and abhira should have been more careful but it was Aru who pushed mannish to go there,,,heart attack was bound to happen but it could have been delayed..if only #1 doc would have taken him for check up instead of the surprise v-day celebration....
his poor heath, eating habits, financial problems, 2-3 times shaadi fiasco, 2 boys not married, society, family history a lot of things are responsible for his attack,,but this happened now its because aru...
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
I blame Manish Goenka first..as he is careless about taking his medicines..One should take the responsibility first for oneself..no one to blame for one's health condition. He is heart patient..this is not the first time he may have experienced such pain. Heart patients are well aware.
Then Akshu..Abhi told her to get the tests done and give medicines..but she forgot...At least she should have tell Arohi that Abhi told to get these tests done.
Arohi...i rather not talk about this snake...who pits venom at the crucial time..Especially being doctor, she is careless
Swarna ..should have a say to Manish for taking medicine.
Also, MiMi being the eldest is behaving statue statue...no say on her son???
Kairav can't play delicate delicate all the time..he should be form regarding Manish's health
I agree with you basically all Goenkas right
No ..i just normally y scared..i know u all... especially prachi teacher...she just into fun...nd Nisha too
arey I was just pulling your leg 🤣Originally posted by: ishq_vibes
No ..i just normally y scared..i know u all... especially prachi teacher...she just into fun...nd Nisha too
Here you go... Arohi will lead irrespective of her fault or no fault🙄🙄🙄 People in this forum simply hate her...🙄
Originally posted by: Asha_Tacker
Here you go... Arohi will lead irrespective of her fault or no fault🙄🙄🙄 People in this forum simply hate her...🙄
not true - there are neutral viewers as well. Who call out everyone when it’s wrong. Healthy criticism.
When aarohi was being a good sister - we called it out and gave benefit of doubt.
When Abhimanyu did wedding fiasco - folks called him out too and also at other instances.
When Akshara was quiet and didn’t open her mouth - she was called out and also at other instances.
Actually there are many people here who find her to be a complex character and see things from her point of view too. The whole point of this thread is that no one character is completely positive or negative if you read the responses.Originally posted by: Asha_Tacker
Today there is a spl episode extra https://www.instagram.com/p/DQ0SeW1Cpd8/ Abhimaan in police station complain regarding the katputli burn and...
I usually watch this every night, even if it has problems (which is does ofc) as it was my way of winding down for the day but I am just not...