PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
EVICT ASHNOOR
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Dono same hai 😂😂😂 babies hainOriginally posted by: bakwaspolice
is AKSHU going to start wearing diapers now and sucking her thumb like JIJA
MA AYEGI MA AYEGI KAB AYEGI 🤣
Babies bhi annoying hi hai - all they do is puke and cry no? (no offense if any chat club members have babies...)
I have a Huawei P30 lite Cp/ Smartphone.Originally posted by: Intoxicator
I love that nice crescent moon button on iPhones - uss chaand ko activate karo, koi disturb nahi karega!
Originally posted by: Intoxicator
So the situation in the US is kind of interesting (and scary) at the moment because poor rural white men feel they are the bottom of the social totem pole. They resent immigrants, minorities, women because they feel they're not getting a part of the social welfare reform pie. They turn to drugs, to violence, end up with dead end lives, dead end jobs and then just end up dead. And sometimes they end up killing others. That's the Hillbilly elegy environment. So when someone like Trump came along and trash talked all these so-called 'privileged' groups, this class of folks felt their savior (literally!) had arrived. People like Hilary Clinton just didn't understand this demographic and well... thereby hangs a sad tale...
I wonder in India, if the rural Hindus felt the same way about Modi but it's just an impression
Agree with everything. And yeah, it's very similar in India I guess with respect to the political climate.
But western educated elite in India is not really worthy of respect either in my opinion. At least the former has the excuse that they don't know better. Or they don't have the opportunities or exposure to know better. What about the latter? They are just gatekeepers of generational wealth and education ensuring their pie is not shared.
phir bhi AbhiRa iconic couple hain
Yeah this is a great point. What you say about the western-educated Indian elite also applies to the other US demographic that voted for Trump in DROVES - white college-educated women.
So frikkin' disappointing that was...
Agree with everything. And yeah, it's very similar in India I guess with respect to the political climate.
But western educated elite in India is not really worthy of respect either in my opinion. At least the former has the excuse that they don't know better. Or they don't have the opportunities or exposure to know better. What about the latter? They are just gatekeepers of generational wealth and education ensuring their pie is not shared.
Yaar that Do Not Disturb button is one of the features of iPhones I really like (along with the new lowlight camera). In fact it even lets people on iMEssage know you have it activated so maybe discourages them to call. If I get a call in the middle of the night or pre-dawn, I literally freak out and my heart starts racing because I think its bad news. I have an Indian cousin who was doing that for a while just because she wasn't calculating the time difference properly. I legit had to threaten to block her if she kept it up...
Originally posted by: SnowWhite_97
I have a Huawei P30 lite Cp/ Smartphone.
How HOW do you manage to capture just the right expressions???
Her reaction is so on the money here to that ridiculous face 🤣