Tujh Ko Hi Yaad Karke Aahein Bharu Main;*STRICTLY INVITES ONLY* CC # 3 - Page 96

HahaHeheHuhu9 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheet_leher

actually, there are quite a few shows on these platforms that are worth watching. Or find viewers. Anyway, ultimately it's his decision to do whatever he wants. There's no harm in modifying your work style. Change is the only constant. But again, it is legit his prerogative, what and where he wants to work.

Dharmatic and all will be difficult for someone who's an outsider and stuff. Plus those are extremely big budget things, so yeah, quite difficult.

But wasn't shaheer's Pavitra also liked a lot? Anyway, OG will always be OG, but people have ended up liking good shows even if they are reboots.

@ bold: very true. He really needs to adapt to the changing times and go with the flow in the industry. It's not 2008 times still, with Kis Desh on air and everyone knowing actors only through hit television shows. Right now yrkkh is doing great. Of course he's content doing this show now. And by doing this show, he's already modified his work style and choices from what it was till a few years ago. Who thought he'll do yrkkh after all the oh-so-superior script in Bepannaah? Similarly, good for him if he explores other platforms and medium in the future once this show runs its course.

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yeah watch it. It was all over on Twitter addressing them as copy cats.

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

OMMMGGGG AHAHAHAHAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA🤣.....

Nishuuuu...what was that my eyes saw? Plus our guy is super agile and looked so effortless. Cockroach ML despite being a dancer was really clumsy.

I can't even...what is this? Bhavna and Utkarsh and DKP should sue cockroach for intellectual copyright breach. Matlab hadh hai.

However, I can't stop laughing🤣

LoveMatters thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

OMMMGGGG AHAHAHAHAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA🤣.....

Nishuuuu...what was that my eyes saw? Plus our guy is super agile and looked so effortless. Cockroach ML despite being a dancer was really clumsy.

I can't even...what is this? Bhavna and Utkarsh and DKP should sue cockroach for intellectual copyright breach. Matlab hadh hai.

However, I can't stop laughing🤣

I am telling you I have never watched that show but it was really hilarious to see that male lead lying upside down 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I mean common dude...it looks more funny.... Why do you even attempt and yes DKP should sue those guys 😂😂

Stardust91 thumbnail

Our next CC name has to be a MD song....because if you know you 😉😛

I have become soooo cheesy; I could actually make an entire pizza with how cheesy I have become in my jaanemann jaanesanam's pyaar😆

I also just realised how cheesy 90s songs were in comparison to songs these days🤣

Choices:

1. Kar kar ke main intezaar chali re.

2. Pehle kabhi toh na humse batiyate the aise phulwa.

3. Chan mahiya chan mahiya mere dhol sipaya.

4. Jaan di humne jaan gaye sab ek wohi na jaane.

5. Ke dil bangaya hai tumhara deewana.

6. Koi jaaye zaara dhoond ke laaye.

7. Main teri mohabbat mein.

8. Deewane ka kissa ya phir ek deewani

9 Aa teri dhadkano pe likh du dil ka fasana

10. Ke ye beqaraari na ab hogi kam

11. Dhuvida meri sab jaag jaane

12. Dekho kaise dhirak dhirak dil dhadka jaaye re.

P.S. can you guess the songs.

Stardust91 thumbnail

Our next CC name has to be a MD song....because if you know you 😉😛

I have become soooo cheesy; I could actually make an entire pizza with how cheesy I have become in my jaanemann jaanesanam's pyaar😆

I also just realised how cheesy 90s songs were in comparison to songs these days🤣

Choices:

1. Kar kar ke main intezaar chali re.

2. Pehle kabhi toh na humse batiyate the aise phulwa.

3. Chan mahiya chan mahiya mere dhol sipaya.

4. Jaan di humne jaan gaye sab ek wohi na jaane.

5. Ke dil bangaya hai tumhara deewana.

6. Koi jaaye zaara dhoond ke laaye.

7. Main teri mohabbat mein.

8. Deewane ka kissa ya phir ek deewani

9 Aa teri dhadkano pe likh du dil ka fasana

10. Ke ye beqaraari na ab hogi kam

11. Dhuvida meri sab jaag jaane

12. Dekho kaise dhirak dhirak dil dhadka jaaye re.

P.S. can you guess the songs.

Tagging more of you in my super cheesy poll 😆

sheet_leher thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

I think Anu aunty show is favorite of every mom. Even my mom, my sister everyone watches that with so much craziness. I heard cockroach tried to copy that SpiderManyu scene and I saw that precap too and it was so hilarious 🤣🤣🤣 they can't even match 1% to Abhira

My mom is not an ardent follower, because she can never stick to one show for long xD but yeah, she likes Anupama a lot. My mother is more of an OTT person, where she watches episodes and moves on. 🤣

I don't get it, just because we got ahead of them in the TRP race, they'll just copy stuff? Do they have nothing else to do? I can't believe people watch this show so much that it was number 2.. like whyyyy

sheet_leher thumbnail

Honestly, I won't mind if they take the Dev route...the route where Abhi is detached from everything and everyone including Manjari. I won't mind if he and little sherni or little sher are friends though like Dev and Suhana were. I won't mind if Akshu is pissed at him. I won't mind if he and little sherni (who I feel WILL be named Naira...dekh le na)

Also what a cutiepie was little Suhana in S1 and S2 and little Shubham in whatever I saw of S3.

Abhi is soooooooo much love.

Leave SRK aside, let's not count him here because bachpan ka pyar mera bhool nahin jaana re❤❤❤❤ BUT all the other characters I ve loved have nothing on my Abhi...from Ratan Singh in Padmaavat who I feel Shahid did so well and never got his due, to Abir pre pandemic who also didn't marry any random to Ravi in Jamai...none of them can be Abhimanyu.

BTW Avni, are you on nights?

Dev and Suhana's bond was ❤️. But, I really don't want AbhiRa to be separated for 7 years. That'll kill the essence of their relationship. Both of them are also from such dysfunctional families, they'll never be able to get over such a separation. Short duration ones are okay. Also, if Abhi and Akshu have a kid and she keeps the kid away from Abhi, he will lose his mind. He's spent so much time to not be like his father, it'll hurt him to the next level.

Yepp, night shifts for noww

LoveMatters thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheet_leher

My mom is not an ardent follower, because she can never stick to one show for long xD but yeah, she likes Anupama a lot. My mother is more of an OTT person, where she watches episodes and moves on. 🤣

I don't get it, just because we got ahead of them in the TRP race, they'll just copy stuff? Do they have nothing else to do? I can't believe people watch this show so much that it was number 2.. like whyyyy

I never watched that show but read all kinds of reviews. And yeah why would they try to copy stuff. That's totally beyond my understanding. Nice yaar your mom watches OTT. I have heard that from very few people. That's why I think it's hard to beat Anupama. Maybe Abhiras marriage episodes we might. Let's see

sheet_leher thumbnail

Originally posted by: HahaHeheHuhu9

@ bold: very true. He really needs to adapt to the changing times and go with the flow in the industry. It's not 2008 times still, with Kis Desh on air and everyone knowing actors only through hit television shows. Right now yrkkh is doing great. Of course he's content doing this show now. And by doing this show, he's already modified his work style and choices from what it was till a few years ago. Who thought he'll do yrkkh after all the oh-so-superior script in Bepannaah? Similarly, good for him if he explores other platforms and medium in the future once this show runs its course.

Yepp.. Honestly, he's such a talented actor, that he'll do well wherever he goes. I'm actually quite excited for his current as well as future prospects