CaffeineMuggle thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Sab man ko manane ki baatein hain. 😉 When overnight you start loving the people you hated and couldn't stand the sight of, then it means it is something fishy. 😆 Or in them, you've found your passionate (or maybe, organic) love story. 🤣

DUDE 🤣🤣🤣

Very soon we are going to get a Valentine's Day Tribute for the T Clan by the lovely members of our EDT. CAN'T WAIT

180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: novice1

😅😅 look at that .. toh basically 20k thirsty proposals for FK 😄 Cute trend hai bhai.. a little embarrassing for FK ? totally 😄 .. flattering for FK ?? damn right 😄 but all in gud fun

https://twitter.com/hunjaavan/status/1492790986170191873?s=21

honestlh I wonder how he must feel being on the receiving end of it LOL- I don’t think he’s ever had a fandom be THIS thirsty 😂

180506 thumbnail

GANG… are we like 6-7 hours away from episode drop rn? 😩

AmyChoco thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
Sir-Please thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: reeha_k

GANG… are we like 6-7 hours away from episode drop rn? 😩

https://tenor.com/XVu3.gif

Param-Sundari thumbnail

How.... Like how did I miss that comment? Pls pm me the link...

And on it to help people in need with good smut content 🤣🤣🤣

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SundariP

How.... Like how did I miss that comment? Pls pm me the link...

And on it to help people in need with good smut content 🤣🤣🤣

You have such a good heart

CaffeineMuggle thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
TeriMalang thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

kYa? Wat did I miss ??🤓