I lost it when Aru called Neel "a walking contraception ad" 😂😂
So Arpita has no clue about Aditya and Arvind connection?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Navri’s Love
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Omg this episode 🥺✨
This for real got me into tears...so well written 🙌💯💗
The much needed intervention for imlie, or maybe introspection.
The fear of losing can sometimes do things... When we get something easily without working hard, we tend to take it for granted. And we know even if we do not reciprocate, it ain't going anywhere!
But just the thought of losing can make us realise the importance.
Totally adore Aryan's nervousness 😆
He's such a cutie pie... But also love the negotiations in the conditions because, self imposed celibacy is hard to follow through 🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: captain_waffle
In this AU, the Rathore family knows. Aditya is just disarmed because the women treat him respectfully despite it, unlike Aryan who openly displayed his animosity.
Originally posted by: SundariP
The much needed intervention for imlie, or maybe introspection.
The fear of losing can sometimes do things... When we get something easily without working hard, we tend to take it for granted. And we know even if we do not reciprocate, it ain't going anywhere!
But just the thought of losing can make us realise the importance.
Totally adore Aryan's nervousness 😆
He's such a cutie pie... But also love the negotiations in the conditions because, self imposed celibacy is hard to follow through 🤣🤣🤣
Banda is realistic and definitely not chuimui in this AU. He knows ain’t no way in hell that this relationship is going to be platonic forever. 🤣🤣🤣 So, the amended condition is in a way, the figurative, halka sa push, I the right direction. 😅😅
First of all M, take a big hugggg okay ? 🤗 For taking out the time to write and edit this, maintaining the consistency of the characters, bringing something fresh to the table, portraying such a healthy relationship and beautifully highlighting some constant and some ever-changing dynamics with all the depth and feels 🤍 Everything is really appreciated. Your story has started to feel like a place where I can relax, feel and soak in the feelings after an exhausting day or at the beginning of a busy day. I have so much to write because as I mentioned earlier, I missed out on commenting in the previous chapters but I will focus on the most important thing that struck out in all the chapters that is the communication. It is the key to a healthy relationship like theirs and so happy to see how you have organically instilled all of their respective insecurities to shared victories in each scene. The respect they hold for each other is palpable and so is the passion. And both of these communication are bomb, really how did you manage to make it work so well. The three C's that you have constantly highlighted that is choice, consent and communication, ouff chef's kiss. Yes, that is Aryan Singh Rathore and that is the AryLie relationship, legit manifesting all of this to be canon. Baaki, coming to this chapter : the initial domesticity when the chapter started by Neel knocking at their door, the simplicity and sweetness of that scene was heartfelt. Also, nice touch : Aryan putting his sweats on woah. But then comes the most heartbreaking part, Aditya leaving Neel and Neel, ahhh my heart broke for that kid. Won't even try commenting on that scene because it was too raw to be broken into words. That was one hell of good writing M! Seriously, Adi breaking down was just that real. Just so glad, Imlie, Aryan and the whole Rathore family is there for him. And that Arpita-Aditya touch was something wholly unexpected but that awkwardness of Adi is so well done and understandable. Would love to see how you explore that dynamic later on, as I said earlier : you bring so much freshness and something out of the table to the story by simultaneously interlinking the previous parts and keeping the old familiarity of the characters. It's so enticing and addictive. Can't wait for the next update, please make it soon if possible because it is literally sometimes the only good thing of our day when our AryLie cravings are not satiated by the makers (which is basically everyday). Anyway, no pressure and thanks for the tag !
Heyy! Sorry for being late! It was an emotional chapter!! The way you write Aditya's reactions, they always remind me of Gashmeer Sir's top notch acting specially emotional scenes. I had tears in my eyes while reading the scene between Neel & Aditya. Aditya's scene with Arpita! That was commendable!! So raw & real!! That guilt that unable to speak! They way you write Aditya's character! I wish makers had taken some tips from this. And coming to Imlie & Aryan! Their relationship is a kind of relationship everyone should have. So much Beauty & emotions in this chapter.❤️🌸🤗A big hug for your fantabulous writing!!
Originally posted by: Casper13
Heyy! Sorry for being late! It was an emotional chapter!! The way you write Aditya's reactions, they always remind me of Gashmeer Sir's top notch acting specially emotional scenes. I had tears in my eyes while reading the scene between Neel & Aditya. Aditya's scene with Arpita! That was commendable!! So raw & real!! That guilt that unable to speak! They way you write Aditya's character! I wish makers had taken some tips from this. And coming to Imlie & Aryan! Their relationship is a kind of relationship everyone should have. So much Beauty & emotions in this chapter.❤️🌸🤗A big hug for your fantabulous writing!!
@bold: I am so glad you mentioned this, Caspie! I am going to put this somewhere in the next introduction. I always and forever will envision only GM as Aditya in any of my AUs. He brings out Aditya beautifully both at his best and his worst. I hope you will like the next few chapters just as much, as we start coming round in a full circle for all these characters.
I am sure! I am going to love the upcoming chapters.❤️🌸 same here!! I also cannot imagine Aditya without GM. But your write ups are surely keeping his essence alive. Right now I only watch Imlie for Arylie and skipping everyone!! 😃
mltr16 dhoda vegla naav
Good writing me pahila part wacla and it's good kash serial madhe asha asta specially imali charactor
Neel poor boy stuck in stupid parent I think
All over good start of story looking ahead for reading more
It's pari who almost push me to read your story
And ahe is right you are amazing
Chan watali story
Pari means Sundari don't get confused