Tujh Ko Hi Yaad Karke Aahein Bharu Main;*STRICTLY INVITES ONLY* CC # 3 - Page 40

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I actually like the scene where Akshu told him they need to spend time talking to each other. I want there to be scenes where they do talk to each other. Many many scenes. Abhi coming to Goenka house; Akshu meeting him after work. I want him to tell her IRL what he told her in the dooba dooba dream. I want him to tell her about his frustration with papa Birla (who BTW aadat se majboor HAD to ask Manjari to tell Abhi to return to Birla Hospital). Now Abhi will fume.

Also those sly ass time pass and master chef dialogues by papa Birla....imagine if Abhi was there..he'd be so angry at the sarcasm.

Abhi stopping Akshu for a hug when she was leaving has my WHOLE heart. I keep watching that.

So you think the writers will give us more one to one talking scenes?

Also that song that played in Akshu's car...is it just me who thinks the writers were trolling the "ohhh why does Abhi talk in that voice" brigade? The writers were being like "This song is NOT what Abhi sounds like!!!OK BYEEEE"🤣

Anyways, just thought I d write more...

sheet_leher thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Stardust91

I actually like the scene where Akshu told him they need to spend time talking to each other. I want there to be scenes where they do talk to each other. Many many scenes. Abhi coming to Goenka house; Akshu meeting him after work. I want him to tell her IRL what he told her in the dooba dooba dream. I want him to tell her about his frustration with papa Birla (who BTW aadat se majboor HAD to ask Manjari to tell Abhi to return to Birla Hospital). Now Abhi will fume.

Also those sly ass time pass and master chef dialogues by papa Birla....imagine if Abhi was there..he'd be so angry at the sarcasm.

Abhi stopping Akshu for a hug when she was leaving has my WHOLE heart. I keep watching that.

So you think the writers will give us more one to one talking scenes?

Also that song that played in Akshu's car...is it just me who thinks the writers were trolling the "ohhh why does Abhi talk in that voice" brigade? The writers were being like "This song is NOT what Abhi sounds like!!!OK BYEEEE"🤣

Anyways, just thought I d write more...

@bold : same. It was actually the best part of the episode. I'm glad they took it up (have they been stalking the forum? Has someone given them the link to this CC?!!? 🤣🤣) I'm so glad Akshu brought it up, in all seriousness. It's extremely important to know each other and understand each other better. Leave no space for any MU to crop up.

I'm so mad at PR sir. Abhi has warned him of exactly this, don't drag Manjiri into it, and he did just the same. I swear, if only he kept his ego aside, and just talked to Abhi, Abhimanyu would come back to Birla hospital. Because more than anything else, he gives his work topmost priority, and he would set aside his differences for his patients. Let's see, how this plays out.

sheet_leher thumbnail

Happy Monday folks; today is day 8 of 12 in a row for me - I can't wait for the weekend!!!

Regardless, here is my analysis.

1. Akshu tells Abhi they don't talk as much as they should and should talk a lot; as much as they can so they can understand each other better. I agree. They should talk more. They should have many many conversations and dates. We have raised this point in the past. I want them to know each other really well. I am happy the writers inserted this dialogue and realised the importance of having heart to heart conversations for these two characters.

2. Anisha is soooo needy. Literally, my Abhi has left all his work and is busy catering to her needs and wants and chauferring her around, feeding her, counselling her. Where was she for these 2 years? Can she go back there?

3. So Kairav is her ex; who said the family wouldn't agree. He broke up with her and Abhi knows? So when they met at the mask festival, that wasn't the first time Abhi met Kairav? Or he knew of Kairav but hadn't met him before? He knew Kairav was Anisha's ex all this while? He also doesn't hold anything against Kairav. He would never do the same thing to Akshu EVER; but he understands that Kairav said his family wouldn't agree so those two broke up? I am so confuzzled about what Abhi knows and what he doesn't.

4. Can Akshu start calling Manjari "maa"? It would make Abhi so happy. Unless, they want an entire scene of Manjari asking her to call Manjari "maa". Or Abhi telling her? Or is Akshu too caught up in Sirat and Naira to call anyone else maa?

5. Poor Akshu seemed so disappointed at Abhi's reaction to the surprise. Then, she seemed to understand that his reaction was because something serious was up. Abhi not letting her go without a hug was so sweet. At least he showed her that he has all the affection for her.

6. So Anisha knows about Akshu; recognised Akshu and went home with Akshu. Did she know Kairav is her brother? Why is everyone in Birla house so manipulative? Or docile?

7. Parth really needs to step up. He really annoyed me today. Abhi is busy babysitting Anisha and Parth, whose real sister she is, is shirking responsibility and talking about cherry tomatoes. Why must everything be Abhi's problem? I understand he is the karta dharta of this show but he can get some help. Then again he called Neil for help because he also knows that sadly, Parth is useless.

8. Akshu is a sweetheart. She trusts everyone and adopts everyone who seems.to need a friend. No wonder Abhi is so head over heels in love.

9. If Abhi knows that Harsh was trying to force Manjari into getting him back to Birla Hospital then as promised, he won't speak to Harsh or look at Harsh ever again. I wonder if Manjari will ask him or if we will see Harsh being abusive.

10. Is bade papa melting? Will Hari bhai be gullible enough to be turned against Goenkas by Harsh or will he see through Harsh and remain loyal to Manish? Who knows....

Was the 3.3 TRP from the confession and declaration episodes? So this week will be the Makar Sankranti episodes?

OK these are my thoughts; what do you guys think?

Great analysis, Sia

I really liked the episode (is there anything new about it xD)

But they highlighted the importance of talking to each other, and that has my heart. I'm glad Akshara brought it up, and I hope it leads to a lot of good conversations in the future.

Regarding Anisha, I'm so confused, girl!! Like, what is the story? I cannot believe Kairav would have backed out of a relationship saying the family wouldn't understand, without even talking to the family. Seems so unlike him. He knows the importance of relationships, and to be like this, hmmm...weird. I hope they explore the backstory soon. Plus, if Abhimanyu knew from before who she's involved with, it seems weird that it didn't come out in any of their interactions. Idk, too much confusion. I swear, these makers start too many tracks at the same time :P

I felt sooo bad for Akshara :( Poor girl was so happy when she came in for the surprise, and seeing Abhimanyu so distracted, I really felt awful. I'm touched that she's so understanding :') I would be kinda annoyed xD but then, that's just me ..

I also would like Neil to have a bit more screen space, what do you all think? I'm glad Abhimanyu decided to confide in Neil, atleast now he's not dealing with everything alone. But yeah, I want Neil to have a little bigger role in everything. Idk, I just like that boy a lot 🤗

sheet_leher thumbnail

Btw, did anyone feel weird that Anisha started her relationship story so randomly? She discussed about a very personal thing with people whom she met like 5 minutes ago 🤣

I know, she knows who Akshara is, but still, who does that?

This girl will bring a lot of drama with herself

https://tenor.com/bL3bs.gif

Duskyylilac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Happy Monday folks; today is day 8 of 12 in a row for me - I can't wait for the weekend!!!

Regardless, here is my analysis.

1. Akshu tells Abhi they don't talk as much as they should and should talk a lot; as much as they can so they can understand each other better. I agree. They should talk more. They should have many many conversations and dates. We have raised this point in the past. I want them to know each other really well. I am happy the writers inserted this dialogue and realised the importance of having heart to heart conversations for these two characters.

2. Anisha is soooo needy. Literally, my Abhi has left all his work and is busy catering to her needs and wants and chauferring her around, feeding her, counselling her. Where was she for these 2 years? Can she go back there?

3. So Kairav is her ex; who said the family wouldn't agree. He broke up with her and Abhi knows? So when they met at the mask festival, that wasn't the first time Abhi met Kairav? Or he knew of Kairav but hadn't met him before? He knew Kairav was Anisha's ex all this while? He also doesn't hold anything against Kairav. He would never do the same thing to Akshu EVER; but he understands that Kairav said his family wouldn't agree so those two broke up? I am so confuzzled about what Abhi knows and what he doesn't.

4. Can Akshu start calling Manjari "maa"? It would make Abhi so happy. Unless, they want an entire scene of Manjari asking her to call Manjari "maa". Or Abhi telling her? Or is Akshu too caught up in Sirat and Naira to call anyone else maa?

5. Poor Akshu seemed so disappointed at Abhi's reaction to the surprise. Then, she seemed to understand that his reaction was because something serious was up. Abhi not letting her go without a hug was so sweet. At least he showed her that he has all the affection for her.

6. So Anisha knows about Akshu; recognised Akshu and went home with Akshu. Did she know Kairav is her brother? Why is everyone in Birla house so manipulative? Or docile?

7. Parth really needs to step up. He really annoyed me today. Abhi is busy babysitting Anisha and Parth, whose real sister she is, is shirking responsibility and talking about cherry tomatoes. Why must everything be Abhi's problem? I understand he is the karta dharta of this show but he can get some help. Then again he called Neil for help because he also knows that sadly, Parth is useless.

8. Akshu is a sweetheart. She trusts everyone and adopts everyone who seems.to need a friend. No wonder Abhi is so head over heels in love.

9. If Abhi knows that Harsh was trying to force Manjari into getting him back to Birla Hospital then as promised, he won't speak to Harsh or look at Harsh ever again. I wonder if Manjari will ask him or if we will see Harsh being abusive.

10. Is bade papa melting? Will Hari bhai be gullible enough to be turned against Goenkas by Harsh or will he see through Harsh and remain loyal to Manish? Who knows....

Was the 3.3 TRP from the confession and declaration episodes? So this week will be the Makar Sankranti episodes?

OK these are my thoughts; what do you guys think?

What Akshu said was on behalf of whole fandom... They really need to talk alot

Anisha is crazy... She wants all attention when she calls Abhi.. Doesn't she knows her brother is doctor and has a life... He can't leave everything and come running behind her

I thinks this is something one sides and it's from Anisha... Abhi knows his sisters obsessive nature

I would love to see Akshu calling her Maa .. I hope she starts calling her and addresses Maa in front of Abhi... Haye his expression will be ❤❤

I loved that hug it was kind of assurance from Abhi that he will share his problems with her once he will figure it out

Anisha is obsessive and a bit cunning maybe... She is delusional... Now that Aarohi is out of her delusional world Anisha is there

Parth is most useless character seriously and Harsh is back manipulating Manjiri... He himself does kaand and then asks Manjiri to clear the raita.

Bade papa and Akshu scene was cute... He compared AbhiRa today ❤😂

Duskyylilac thumbnail

Originally posted by: sheet_leher

Btw, did anyone feel weird that Anisha started her relationship story so randomly? She discussed about a very personal thing with people whom she met like 5 minutes ago 🤣

I know, she knows who Akshara is, but still, who does that?

This girl will bring a lot of drama with herself

https://tenor.com/bL3bs.gif

Haina it was so random like who does that... We hesitate to share it with our friends and she openly said it and that too in front of group of oldies😆
Stardust91 thumbnail

@bold : same. It was actually the best part of the episode. I'm glad they took it up (have they been stalking the forum? Has someone given them the link to this CC?!!? 🤣🤣) I'm so glad Akshu brought it up, in all seriousness. It's extremely important to know each other and understand each other better. Leave no space for any MU to crop up.

I'm so mad at PR sir. Abhi has warned him of exactly this, don't drag Manjiri into it, and he did just the same. I swear, if only he kept his ego aside, and just talked to Abhi, Abhimanyu would come back to Birla hospital. Because more than anything else, he gives his work topmost priority, and he would set aside his differences for his patients. Let's see, how this plays out.

I honestly at times think we should send the link to this CC then I control myself because we gush over HC waaay toooo much and no one else should see it😳😆

Anyways.. yes yes YES...more conversations....all sorts of conversations.

Abhi to Akshu: mujhe tumhare bare mein sab kuch pata hona chahiye. Tumhe kya accha lagta hai, kya nahin, kis baat pe hasti ho; kis baat pe rohti ho etc etc and Akshu should ask Abhi the same thing...literally talk for hours....

Abhi's tone with her...his expressions with her...ufff HC....dil lelo mera❤❤❤❤

I wonder if Manjari will talk to him...and how he will treat Harsh after that. And Harsh will act like an abla dukhiara after that.

Also I liked Manjari's conversation with Akshara telling her how happy she is that Abhi is serious about her. Was there a doubt about this ever????

Duskyylilac thumbnail

I honestly at times think we should send the link to this CC then I control myself because we gush over HC waaay toooo much and no one else should see it😳😆

Abhi to Akshu: mujhe tumhare bare mein sab kuch pata hona chahiye. Tumhe kya accha lagta hai, kya nahin, kis baat pe hasti ho; kis baat pe rohti ho etc etc and Akshu should ask Abhi the same thing...literally talk for hours....

I wonder if Manjari will talk to him...and how he will treat Harsh after that. And Harsh will act like an abla dukhiara after that.

Also I liked Manjari's conversation with Akshara telling her how happy she is that Abhi is serious about her. Was there a doubt about this ever????

abla dukhira 🤣

PR uncle is character who can never be dukhiyara for me

She wanted to convey her happiness bas... I don't think she doubted him.

Nyxigniflex thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

On the topic of gushing about HC.

https://twitter.com/AdmiringGemHC/status/1490688072593203202?s=20&t=rNoCPkQ5SR7MFaWdV2UMIg

Stardust91 thumbnail

Great analysis, Sia

I really liked the episode (is there anything new about it xD)

But they highlighted the importance of talking to each other, and that has my heart. I'm glad Akshara brought it up, and I hope it leads to a lot of good conversations in the future.

Regarding Anisha, I'm so confused, girl!! Like, what is the story? I cannot believe Kairav would have backed out of a relationship saying the family wouldn't understand, without even talking to the family. Seems so unlike him. He knows the importance of relationships, and to be like this, hmmm...weird. I hope they explore the backstory soon. Plus, if Abhimanyu knew from before who she's involved with, it seems weird that it didn't come out in any of their interactions. Idk, too much confusion. I swear, these makers start too many tracks at the same time :P

I felt sooo bad for Akshara :( Poor girl was so happy when she came in for the surprise, and seeing Abhimanyu so distracted, I really felt awful. I'm touched that she's so understanding :') I would be kinda annoyed xD but then, that's just me ..

I also would like Neil to have a bit more screen space, what do you all think? I'm glad Abhimanyu decided to confide in Neil, atleast now he's not dealing with everything alone. But yeah, I want Neil to have a little bigger role in everything. Idk, I just like that boy a lot 🤗

I think Abhi knows about Kairav because they are literally calling each other and being like "its urgent; we need to talk".

Also, the tone he uses with Akshu and the tone she used with him when she was like "Tum sach mein chod do get? Tumhe bura nahin lage ga". These two are sooooo cute together and so much in love.

Also was it just me that realises that when Abhi said "main tumhe kabhi hurt nahin karna chahta" the statement echoed?

Also I was reading an article about how TV doesn't have the luxury that films have and how they can't have too many retakes and it's the editing and songs that make the scene...with cockroach I totally believe that completely but I feel DKP doesn't follow this or if they do they HC is that good that he gets it in max 2 takes?

I was sad for Akshu when Abhi looked distracted but I feel he made up for it with the hug. Had he let her go without the hug then it would have not been Abhi...does this make sense that I know that he did realise that she came for him and he wouldn't let her go without holding her for a few seconds. Gosh, I ve become so cheesy because of this show.