Where is Sahas. A one month old baby needs more care than 30 year old man FFS.
#JusticeForSahas
You mean to say 36 naa.. he is hitting close to 40!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Where is Sahas. A one month old baby needs more care than 30 year old man FFS.
#JusticeForSahas
You mean to say 36 naa.. he is hitting close to 40!!
Originally posted by: ranijain
. He seems to cry more than Saahas at this point. Poor baby gave up and is silent these days and waiting for his dad to take him back to jungle
So much for helping shruti taking care of a one day kid, so that she can sleep well...poor kid too gave up in sahi waqt ka intezaar.
ML - I can neither bear to see his acting nor the MCP, self obsessed, attention seeker his character has downgraded to.
ZA - A woman who has done so much for them selflessly, has been through so much, and she is unwell yet the so called reputed family are hounding her taunting her, calling her thankless and calling out their favours to her. Like are they even humans? Eye sore, ear sore, just a complete sore to humanity and the audience. Atleast let the girl rest.
All are such cry babies, such pathetic losers, that they cant have their way, so target a girl to vent out their frustration. When she is neither the cause nor can she resolve it.
Ninad’s dialogue was to the point. This family is not worth her. It is her biggest curse.
Precap - Like how much will they stretch the scenes? For a mangalsutra to be removed. It is not coming up even tomorrow. So more of this nonsense tomorrow. What in the hell do they do in the name of creativity and making a show? Come to the set, chit chat, make reels, dress up, just walk around reciting any mindless dialogues written down by another least interested set of writers, have a party and go back home. Thats all they do for a paycheque Repeat! Crap. A director who doesn’t even understand what he is making, dialogue writers and creative team- I’m sure they are smoked up while they are working, and the actors just there to dress up and eat and drink and for some a common place to spend quality time spouse 24X7. Camera - I guess we knew more about angles with that geometry box of ours. They keep insulting their respective professions, themselves and the audience who watch their show and give them their f****** livelihood. Thankless, arrogant, bunch of morons.
Originally posted by: ranijain
. He seems to cry more than Saahas at this point. Poor baby gave up and is silent these days and waiting for his dad to take him back to jungle
Yaar main yahi sochu ke Sahas kamaal ka baby hai. No rona dhona, no diaper change, no feeding required. Bechari ko patahi ke proxy papa needs and wants mama more so he his keeping quiet. He is such a mature, zimmdar, samazdar bacha. 🤣
https://twitter.com/BuildYourWorld/status/1488755732661116932?s=20&t=usonjb-Pk74ly5ncadBiZg.
The truth💯. Sai talking about self respect is joke now. Girl half of the people in that house is mocking you, taunting you but you are still sitting there to fold your hands infront of them and harp praises of your ex husband. Kaha ki self respect 🤷. When did deal vali mangalsutra became her pehchan? Now this doormat deserves her self victimizing mahaan pati.
Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
https://twitter.com/BuildYourWorld/status/1488755732661116932?s=20&t=usonjb-Pk74ly5ncadBiZg.
The truth💯. Sai talking about self respect is joke now. Girl half of the people in that house is mocking you, taunting you but you are still sitting there to fold your hands infront of them and harp praises of your ex husband. Kaha ki self respect 🤷. When did deal vali mangalsutra became her pehchan? Now this doormat deserves her self victimizing mahaan pati.
She reminds me of Tejo of Ud now. The same was done with her with all the big words on self respect etc. only to end up with her cheater husband...same writers😵
I think it is time to say goodbye to the show...even though yrrkh has a story without head or tail they balance negativity and positivity....atleast it is not a headache...will watch the clip where sai takes mangalsutra and then sai kidnap...will hype Ayesha online...others are just chill and make reels on set and when the time comes to take credit the so called ml and self proclaimed fl will take it away
She talking about her so called self respect while folding hands infront of the people who are mocking, taunting, ridiculing her is hilarious. And the precap is another level cringe. Mangalsutra pehchan,shruti ka haq eww 🤢.Originally posted by: nikita05
She reminds me of Tejo of Ud now. The same was done with her with all the big words on self respect etc. only to end up with her cheater husband...same writers😵
So Sai is now officially butchered and a doormat with no self-respect??
Nice, I knew that this day would come!
Congratulations to the makers for successfully killing the sole silver-lining of this show👏 The transition from the Sai of GC and the girl of the Amey Track, to what she is today, is praise-worthy👍🏼
After this, whenever her toxic and spineless husband takes her for granted, it will be her mistake because, she allowed him to do so.
Sorry for the rant, I can't see a mahaan Sai. I hate the makers for doing this to her! Thank god I stopped watching at the right time😊
Neil’s sister marriage is this week so we have to tolerate this slow moving & drag fest episodes for next few days. I think all this is shown to adjust his time off.