And it was a happy ending gharelu doctor finally has become mrs akshara abhimanyu birla such a great story thanks for penning down so beautifully do write more
CID episode 67 - 9th August
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
18 years of Chak De India
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
And it was a happy ending gharelu doctor finally has become mrs akshara abhimanyu birla such a great story thanks for penning down so beautifully do write more
It was beautiful,loved the ending it was emotional.Loved Arohi coming and being a part of the wedding 💖Hoping to see another story from you soon 🤗
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
Thankyou so much❤️
Will write super soon❤️❤️
Originally posted by: Manju1066
It was beautiful,loved the ending it was emotional.Loved Arohi coming and being a part of the wedding 💖Hoping to see another story from you soon 🤗
Thankyou so much❤️
Will write super soon❤️
Lovelyyyyy epilogue
Finally things are sorted between sisters ❤❤
I enjoyed reading this story Kanika🤗
Thank you for all the tags
It was awesome
Nice one but no the end............
We want one more epilogue after few months .....how things changed in Birla with Akshu's entry.....
Please please please update one more..........
Lovelyyyyy epilogue
Finally things are sorted between sisters ❤❤
I enjoyed reading this story Kanika🤗
Thank you for all the tags
It was awesome
Thankyou so much💖💖💖
Originally posted by: surbharati
Nice one but no the end............
We want one more epilogue after few months .....how things changed in Birla with Akshu's entry.....
Please please please update one more..........
Thankyou so much for loving this story🥺❤️
I have started a snippet shorts on AbhiRa!!!!
I'll post there some one shots after their marriage❤️❤️
Hayee loved it👍🏼 i am gonna miss this😭 plz write a new story soon😃
I loved every part of this story its just perfect👏👏 you really take me in abhira land😳
And my name is simran😳 thanks for always tagging me🤗❤️
Originally posted by: Simran_h
Hayee loved it👍🏼 i am gonna miss this😭 plz write a new story soon😃
I loved every part of this story its just perfect👏👏 you really take me in abhira land😳
And my name is simran😳 thanks for always tagging me🤗❤️
Hey Simran❤️
Thankyou for loving this story so much❤️
I have already started a snippet shorts on them❤️
Do read them❤️
Have tagged you there too❤️
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
No Kiara-Charu-Abhir thing took place.Charu rejected Abhir.There will be story of Kiara-Abhir....
Seriously, using one person to upset another person, WHO BTW only gave you trauma and broke you down, is lowest you can go miss. DoormBhira.......
Hey, I am returning after a long time but today's episode made me want to compare the last season and try to understand why would anyone want...
Is it me or anyone else also start liking this Anshuman Guy with Abhira? I'm not here discussing story or characters. It's just that the actress...