kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Tere Bina Jiya Jaye Na - January 17, 2022 - Episode https://www.zee5.com/tvshows/details/tere-bina-jiya-jaye-na/0-6-4z525220/tere-bina-jiya-jaye-na-january-17-2022-episode-spoiler/0-1-6z574235

What a selfish guy devraj is 😡 he uses simple krisha for to cure his brother 👎👎

Enjoy 😉

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Yeh toh Monday ka precap hai😆🤣...it was shown on Friday

But i doubt Krisha ll leave

Who is playing Dev bro role ❓🤔

TFS Kinu ❤ 🤗

kinu17 thumbnail

I dont know who is playing that moran..

What a plan of them🤣..just wonder whats the point of roma detective in this matter? Plus y they need to hide this disable brother..

Hope krisha shows her attitude to that selfish devraj but it won't happen coz itv walon will make krisha mother Teresa 🤣

Ziva01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinu17

I dont know who is playing that moran..

What a plan of them🤣..just wonder whats the point of roma detective in this matter? Plus y they need to hide this disable brother..

Hope krisha shows her attitude to that selfish devraj but it won't happen coz itv walon will make krisha mother Teresa 🤣

Calm down Kinu 😆🤗

Watch it as a neutral view ...then u ll not side with the character🤣 and it's better😎

Let see the mystery of the bro 🤔

I guess that's was the plot of the show 🤔 and me it's better from other so called raaz content show 🤣...

Ziva01 thumbnail

TFS 👍🏼

So we predicted it well Kinu 🤣🤣...it's Dev twin...I can't believe it yaar 🤣🤣

Edited by Ziva01 - 3 years ago
kinu17 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣..what to say ..everything is going like we predicted 🤣..now ek phool doh maali chakkar shuru😆

Edited by kinu17 - 3 years ago
kinu17 thumbnail
Ziva01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinu17

🤣🤣🤣..what to say ..everything is going like we predicted 🤣..now ek phool doh malu chakkar shuru😆

Kinu🤗🤗

U read the new articles on IF regarding Dev and his twin we ll hv flashback of the kids along with Maya as a kid too and Dev parents...seems the raaz of the Rathores ll unfold during the FBs🤔

Am eager to see the reason y ghunghat babu is so concerned with Maya🤣....lover painter 🤣

kinu17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Kinu🤗🤗

U read the new articles on IF regarding Dev and his twin we ll hv flashback of the kids along with Maya as a kid too and Dev parents...seems the raaz of the Rathores ll unfold during the FBs🤔

Am eager to see the reason y ghunghat babu is so concerned with Maya🤣....lover painter 🤣

crazy family of this rathore..y they hide daksh ?🙄🙄