simply.meghana thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM

really they should really improve it because of difficult level people like don't do much on if 🤪

I find posting gif really difficult they should options like any other apps direct post from you gallery

It used to be easier years back 🤪 pata nahi kya hua

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

It used to be easier years back 🤪 pata nahi kya hua

why twitter and iG become popular because people find easy to use it
RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

While post gif

Ulr this already filled

Alt it empty

Size...

In which box like you post it

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail

Did get pm for the game 😳

simply.meghana thumbnail

While post gif

Ulr this already filled

Alt it empty

Size...

In which box like you post it

replace the url with your own 👍🏼 its just a placeholder

simply.meghana thumbnail

Did get pm for the game 😳

yes I did

evrydayirabbave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Given how the episode ended yesterday, i thought Ranveer was gonna faint or something, but nope, Suhani just called out to him instead and she's crying 😭 but I'm glad she's saying these things to him, not to mention having another conversation with him, this is so important 👏 communication is key 👏 not her saying he's perfect ☺️ except for his anger 🤣 let's go Suhani!!!! aww promises to each other the knot thing is cute

And Suhani starts to tie her hair up 😭 romance session finished, back to reality means tie your hair up 🤣🤣

Not Ansh looking mad cause they made it back alive, dude really would've been happy as a murderer 😡

Ranveer the hero and the repetitive zimmedari line 🤣 come on! not when the romance was just starting and the love was breaking thru, ya had to bring back that obsessive-ness line 😆 oh well, i'll let it slide cause it's always funny to me

Dadi's spitting facts 👏 As long as Ranveer is by her side, she'll be just fine

And then you got the poison that is Vikrant Oberoi 😡 dude needs to get punched yesterday 😡 and it looks like Mamta will be facing a challenge - which is more important? Saving your toxic, loveless marriage with the owner of the community eggplant? Or your son's happiness and love with Suhani?

It would've been so much better if he screamed out her name as well when he woke up from his nightmare. let your mama understand that the only girl that has a shot with him is Suhani and no one else!!!

Saw the precap on IG, no shot Rakesh saw Ranveer at the window, but this little game of sneaking over to her house is definitely getting more and more fun 😆 and cute

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail

we have to scrabble the words naa and then fit it on the box

I will hard time while fitting in box

simply.meghana thumbnail

we have to scrabble the words naa and then fit it on the box

I will hard time while fitting in box

yeah that's harder, but using the other letters there as clues you can figure some out

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

yeah that's harder, but using the other letters there as clues you can figure some out

ok see what happens i will win it from backwards 🤣
Edited by RAGHVIFAM - 3 years ago