Pavilion_way thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

yep i keep taking inspiration with everything i read around here...

Right everyone here has such great points.

I am going to be less active for the next few days but I will definitely post my daily Interest meter and possibly pictures. So please do tag, I will check those posts out. smiley1

Also if you see me active after my Interest meter/analysis post, please throw chappals at me so that I can get back to work smiley4 THANKS

K bye

SnowLove thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

We should make a aru's superpower list

1.Super hearing

2. Telepathy

More to come 😂😂😂

Exuberant_Soul thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluegrass

Do you think that Aditya jealousy roots from the very first day when Imlie supported Aru in opposition to him?

Lol he was even jealous of Prakash. Phir Aru to uski league se bahut upar hai. Yes ofcourse I feel so. The fact that she chose to obey her new mentor & not him made him furious. Also ASR's status made him feel inferior.
Bluegrass thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

you do realise what else this means right?

ship has sailed officiallly 🥳

Shhhh. She's not supposed to be friends with him. The PH asked her to be silly around him and her sister to post it.

So fake.

SnowLove thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Oh, absolutely! 😆 The way he started and ended the sentence with her name.

Imlie, stop this nonsense, Imlie! 🤣

And then,

Tumne mujhe samaj kya rakha hain? Tum kahin bhi drink karke girti rahogi aur main tumhare peeche peeche bhaagta rahoonga?

This was absolutely about him, about them. 🤣

Hahaha.. She stated the truth here.. That's what was doing all along.. Hence the name Pichlagu 😆😆

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pavilion_way

Right everyone here has such great points.

I am going to be less active for the next few days but I will definitely post my daily Interest meter and possibly pictures. So please do tag, I will check those posts out. smiley1

Also if you see me active after my Interest meter/analysis post, please throw chappals at me so that I can get back to work smiley4 THANKS

K bye

alright taking up the monitor role...

do concentrate on your studies 👍🏼

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Shhhh. She's not supposed to be friends with him. The PH asked her to be silly around him and her sister to post it.

So fake.

oops.... 🤬

yes yes total fake

Bluegrass thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Exuberant_Soul

Lol he was even jealous of Prakash. Phir Aru to uski league se bahut upar hai. Yes ofcourse I feel so. The fact that she chose to obey her new mentor & not him made him furious. Also ASR's status made him feel inferior.

Oh I was talking of the fight club scene. I think he wasn't jealous in a suspicious sort of way then but he was surely irked that she was supporting some 'paraya' mard over him.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Oh I was talking of the fight club scene. I think he wasn't jealous in a suspicious sort of way then but he was surely irked that she was supporting some 'paraya' mard over him.

his i-am-always-right complex clicking in that's all

nothing to do about paraya mard, essentially she can't disagree with him and have independent opinion that's all

Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Exuberant_Soul

Didn't it start with the acceptance of the internship, even if at a subconscious level? Imlie turned down the internship in BT when Adi offered her the letter but went ahead and joined BT when she received it from the CEO himself. And to make matter worse, in his dirty head, she started hanging out with the CEO. Inferiority complex shot to the roof! 🤣

10 saal ke award-winning patrakar ko CEO ghaas nahi dalta lekin intern se personally interact karta hain. 😲