Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
This is an emergency! We need a bullet in the head immediately! 🤡
Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel.
This is an emergency! We need a bullet in the head immediately! 🤡
Whose head
Bhabhimas?..the creators of the mahaan bhabhima..?..we might need two then.. 😎
https://twitter.com/Under_d_Cloud/status/1480841429291126784?s=20
they need to make one on ps too lol
How heroically shiva asked for dhara bhabhi kahaa hein..😎..anyone would think he was asking about his wife in that dangerous place 🤡..
Whose head
Bhabhimas?..the creators of the mahaan bhabhima..?..we might need two then.. 😎
Mine. I was watching this up until last week. 🤡
Originally posted by: manny136
God..I saw the clips.(.actually the surgery scene was pretty good...)....but u should see..they were giving live commentary about the surgery with Video telecast outside the OT..😎..for a min I thought the Dr's were watching cricket match..🤪
I am 100% sure anyone in the medical field would be seriously offended by the way they r portraying that hosp..
We dnt deserve that ritu..dnt say that.😭.maaro bhabhima ko..😈
Originally posted by: manny136
🤣🤣
Harshad Chopda is really good-looking and talented but in that show, he is acting a bit weird sometimes 🤪
Because I have stopped watching Pandya store, I have started watching this show (but only a few scenes of the leads)…he sings the tune of the songs and the whole family just keep on dancing every single time😆
Initially, when I started watching Pandya store, I thought it is sort of a musical…it’s the time to disco, haldi dance, yaadon ki baraat…they also used to dance a lot…
Ab to sab bhabhi ki tunes pr dance karte hai 🤪
How heroically shiva asked for dhara bhabhi kahaa hein..😎..anyone would think he was asking about his wife in that dangerous place 🤡..
Here some of the tweets were shared so I thought that Shiva is not doubting on Raavi right now & he came for Raavi first.. It was said that he did doubt after the phone came.. I just saw a clip on insta immediately after he saw Raavi, he asked where's bhua? Tune kaha chhupaya? Even before phone came... He was already doubting her
I mean twitter k liye alag PS aa rha hai kya?? Itna misinterpretation kaise ho sakta hai??