👏👏👏👏👏thank you... I think most of us feel disgusted by today's episode... And you have written and given all the reasons why
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Slap!! Once again?!
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
👏👏👏👏👏thank you... I think most of us feel disgusted by today's episode... And you have written and given all the reasons why
Personally I am emotionally drained by now..
Whatever MaAn love fever I had these last month's is over...I was in love with Anuj as character but now even he has been ruined for me...
as a brother he didn't knew about guy he got her married too fine...but he should have been strong today to support muku..
and should have stood like a wall between muku and Vanraj.. shown that man the door as it's your family, your house..
sorry, this doesn't fit with me anymore, Anuj I have lost my regards for you today. You are becoming Anupama clone now..
I feel disgusting to watch any part of this serial now, be it old Maan scene, reels, VMs, BTS or the episode itself (as I said I have not seen since Saturday) and don't think I will see for next few days...
If and when will I see again, honestly, I don't know. Maybe when they fix the story or maybe when I have come to terms to accept the flawed story being ITV..
Better to skip it for somedays jab tak achcha track nhi aajata maker ko bhi to pata chalna chahiye
Hey G thank for tagging me.. Ur every point is absolutely crt..
Today I'm just frustrated due to this damn freaking epi..
Today I almost said everything in all threads.. So I'm will not rant same things here.. Komu u r correct anuj also totally disappointed here..
So there's no hope from anuj n makers.. They r degrading his character.. He not that anuj once we loved.. I'm given up here aur kuch nhi bolungi jitna bolungi utna gussa ayega.. So sorry G.. 😞😞 I'm tired now...
By completing this 200th post... I promoted to the group bie to senior member badge..... 🥳🥳🥳
Every word written by you is true.
For me the episode was ruined the moment I saw Vanraj in the doorway. Showing that a abuser himself is helping Anuj and Mukku come out of that trauma is plain bull shit, no lies. Anupama herself talking to him about that abuse is beyond cringe and his statement that men have to change made me want to laugh in his face. Hello man, do you not think before you speak. Have you looked at yourself , an abuser for 26 years for 1st wife and still not able to respect his 2nd wife will solve others trauma related problem. This is such a sick joke 🤧 😕
Showing Vanraj helping Anuj makes me want to puke. Excuse me Anuj Kapadia was portrayed as such a perfect and powerful man and that has been brutally broken these past few episodes. Not saying his life didnt have shit but the sudden change in character is so out of place and that too to such an extent that Vanraj is offering help and support is so very agonizing that it makes me sick in my stomach.
Kavya's character is worthless NOW!! She is equivalent to an abuser. Instigation causes mental stress and trauma and makes someone act wrong or insensitive. So you guys are hell bent on turning K also to become an abuser??????????
We are all angry today for bringing Vanraj in to the scene. You have said it right.... there are women who abuse men as well as other women.
Classic example is Baa.... we have seen how much she abused Anu verbally, instigated her son Vanraj and also using harsh words towards Kavya also. Atleast half of Anupama's suffering is due to Baa's instigation. One example is when Baa directed / ordered Anupama to tell Kavya to go out of their house. Anupama just requested K to go to Nandu's house for few hours till V comes back home. Kavya complained to V that his wife has thrown her away. When V came home with anger, Baa was totally silent and V scolded in a way ... with his phone on to Kavya so that she could hear his shouting Anu. This is the time ANu had panic attack and devika helped her.
Rakhee Dave... how much she abused her husband ... and proudly informed Anuj when they met that she is that bold person who shouted at her husband in front of everyone.
Kavya.... how much she keep shouting at V... constantly shouting as well as instigating others agains Anu. She makes everybody 's life a hell along with her own life.
We can never forget how much these trio ( Baa, V and K) abused and assasinated Anu's Character..... every single occassion, they all bounced on her.
It is dissopointing that just to make the FL a Mahadevi, after all such abuse ANU still give good conduct and character certification to these three. This is a wrong message to society.
Originally posted by: QueeN456
Better to skip it for somedays jab tak achcha track nhi aajata maker ko bhi to pata chalna chahiye
Hey G thank for tagging me.. Ur every point is absolutely crt..
Today I'm just frustrated due to this damn freaking epi..
Today I almost said everything in all threads.. So I'm will not rant same things here.. Komu u r correct anuj also totally disappointed here..
So there's no hope from anuj n makers.. They r degrading his character.. He not that anuj once we loved.. I'm given up here aur kuch nhi bolungi jitna bolungi utna gussa ayega.. So sorry G.. 😞😞 I'm tired now...
By completing this 200th post... I promoted to the group bie to senior member badge..... 🥳🥳🥳
No worries, dear, i totally get you!! No need to say sorry at all!! Many are tired today and it has drained us. This whole week is going to be like this looking at the pics. The so called abuser will be a prime person to give solace!! Well lets see.
BOLD - yipeeeee🤗
I absolutely agree will all your points! Have nothing more to add.
They have just ruined everything by adding just one face in the picture! And there's no way to rectify it now.
arrey full world knows intent
Intent is very clear
Vanraj shah is hero of show
toh anuj ko badnaam karo
Bas
Originally posted by: docritu99
I absolutely agree will all your points! Have nothing more to add.
They have just ruined everything by adding just one face in the picture! And there's no way to rectify it now.
I dont know how will i go back to appreciating MaAn Riya!!! Maybe i need a different lens this whole week looking at the party pics and all the dancing. I also need to have some lapse in memory!!
Lets see... :(
Dear G,
I probably dont have much to add considering we already discussed a lot. All I can say is I feel drained out today and another reason for not visiting the forum today. I cannot believe the makers had such a potent and significant storyline in hand and they brutally screwed up! I couldnt care less about the makers obsession with sudanshu and V. I genuinely want to know the reason behind the decision to weave V into this track. Like why? Why wasnt it samar or bapuji? Why was it the ex husband who anyways couldnt stand to near Anuj? Was it to make it look like he is the 'hero' who is giving a helping hand to Anuj? More importantly advice? Really? No research has been done on a topic that is a reality of many women across the globe. As a top running show, the least they could have done is their homework on how trauma survivors behave..she was shown borderline bipolar..so how are they planninh to treat this? Anu's love? Woh toh kudh itni delusional hai .she doesnt even remember the hell that trash put her through. Did she forget how he tried to convince she was mentally unstable? Or are they planning to treat mukku with yet another party sequence. So we are going the karan johar way!! Great! Besides aneri's sincere performance nothing worked for me in the epi.
Coming to Anuj, I am speechless! Is he seriously the Anuj we celebrated? Coz that Anuj was full of life. He was positive, charming, smart, sensitive most imp level headed. He never lost his cool even when provoked my shahs at any given time and now all he does is fall on the floor and self sabotage himself. He wants to die? Seriously? As you stated I will give that benefit of doubt for once or twice but last 2 weeks whenevr he opened his mouth he wanted to die. Makers have drenched him in guilt and helplessness. Yes ppl can have flaws but this is nothing abt being flawed. His current charac arc is declining and is contradicting the person he was few months back. That Anuj was badass. He was in pain too, had lot of regrets but wore the chink in his armor like a medal and faced the world boldly. This anuj feel different. The way the makers have strangled a magical ML is unforgivable. So what now ? V is part of the kapadia inner circle now? No amount of redemption wil make up for the crap they showed us today!!
And you are right someone throw K away! I cant believe someone can be so annoying to watch. Sick sick sick..
https://twitter.com/MaAnfantasy/status/1480580699245608965?s=20
Originally posted by: sunshine36
Dear G,
I probably dont have much to add considering we already discussed a lot. All I can say is I feel drained out today and another reason for not visiting the forum today. I cannot believe the makers had such a potent and significant storyline in hand and they brutally screwed up! I couldnt care less about the makers obsession with sudanshu and V. I genuinely want to know the reason behind the decision to weave V into this track. Like why? Why wasnt it samar or bapuji? Why was it the ex husband who anyways couldnt stand to near Anuj? Was it to make it look like he is the 'hero' who is giving a helping hand to Anuj? More importantly advice? Really? No research has been done on a topic that is a reality of many women across the globe. As a top running show, the least they could have done is their homework on how trauma survivors behave..she was shown borderline bipolar..so how are they planninh to treat this? Anu's love? Woh toh kudh itni delusional hai .she doesnt even remember the hell that trash put her through. Did she forget how he tried to convince she was mentally unstable? Or are they planning to treat mukku with yet another party sequence. So we are going the karan johar way!! Great! Besides aneri's sincere performance nothing worked for me in the epi.
Coming to Anuj, I am speechless! Is he seriously the Anuj we celebrated? Coz that Anuj was full of life. He was positive, charming, smart, sensitive most imp level headed. He never lost his cool even when provoked my shahs at any given time and now all he does is fall on the floor and self sabotage himself. He wants to die? Seriously? As you stated I will give that benefit of doubt for once or twice but last 2 weeks whenevr he opened his mouth he wanted to die. Makers have drenched him in guilt and helplessness. Yes ppl can have flaws but this is nothing abt being flawed. His current charac arc is declining and is contradicting the person he was few months back. That Anuj was badass. He was in pain too, had lot of regrets but wore the chink in his armor like a medal and faced the world boldly. This anuj feel different. The way the makers have strangled a magical ML is unforgivable. So what now ? V is part of the kapadia inner circle now? No amount of redemption wil make up for the crap they showed us today!!
And you are right someone throw K away! I cant believe someone can be so annoying to watch. Sick sick sick..
https://twitter.com/MaAnfantasy/status/1480580699245608965?s=20
Yes you are absolutely right...he is not the same Anuj who gave strength to Anupama and Samar(when nandini ran away), he has changed a lot..but I guess that time they didn't show his vulnerable side because that time he had to stand rock solid with Anupama and now that her problems are over, they are showing his original nature, where he is broken from inside...
Only problem I have is with the makers obsession with V and SP...its freaking toxic, seeing his face itself makes me wanna skip that part...
A characterless cheap woman will give birth to an even more characterless, cheaper, more classless progeny like Kavya - Maahi and Sirat- Aarohi-...
Mine is Tasneem. All eyes were on her when Doshu's EMA happened. I saw her interview in which she shares her experience about working in Kyunki...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/anupamaas-manish-goel-says-rupali-ganguly-not-posting-farewell-story-did-not-bother-him-ab-main-kya_223345
https://twitter.com/TvPromosIndia/status/1930531326408733144