Originally posted by: scarlett22
Thats what. She's pulling him down and he obviously cannot see it now.
They are making the best use of PR coz of ghum..post ghum no one care a damn and they'll be like lost in the crowd😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
What if............Arjun
Thats what. She's pulling him down and he obviously cannot see it now.
They are making the best use of PR coz of ghum..post ghum no one care a damn and they'll be like lost in the crowd😆
Anybody else salty that they had a cake cutting for Aishwarya touching 1m and not even an acknowledgement for Ayesha's achievements all around??
I am taking it with a pinch of salt coz I'm sure it's not the PH but her patidev.. can't you see the excitement in him🤣..bubs couple are Ltd to this only..post ghum they will be like hello we also exist types😆
Anybody else salty that they had a cake cutting for Aishwarya touching 1m and not even an acknowledgement for Ayesha's achievements all around??
I was happy Ayesha was not part of their clownery. Moreover how long can hey survive with this delusion??
Originally posted by: asmi_joya
I was happy Ayesha was not part of their clownery. Moreover how long can hey survive with this delusion??
Gosh I just saw some pics...what even man..it's like as if she's won some grand award😕..shows how desparate bubs are for attention...koi nahin Lage raho...after ghum dekhte hai🤣
hi guys... long time no talk... how is everyone
hope you all enjoy my new photo 🤣
hi guys... long time no talk... how is everyone
Hey Pooja🤗...how are you and how's your studies? US cases are soaring up...hope you are taking care of yourself😊
Wonder who is kabari + is..what even to say that both prefer that way
hope you all enjoy my new photo 🤣
Hey how are you?😊
SaiRat out, AbhiRa in. Glad you moved on...😆
Have been watching only clips for some time....
Was watching only for NeilSha....even then the writing & dialogues have become intolerable.
And Neil? I wish I could say he is off....his acting has become intolerable...I find myself ff-ing his scenes .....that is so sad. Probably a combination of boredom and a confusing, ridiculous script...
Ayesha was off during the starting of this track....but she has bounced back. Yesterday's performance was so good. 👏
Started watching for Sai, continued for SaiRat, then for NeilSha...now only for Ayesha ....