ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Vedika97

Are aap bhi kiski baatom meim aa rahi hai😄😄dd ki voh toh delusiob world meim hai😆😆😆kahaniya bana rahi hai😆 BS saath sarr hila rahi hai taki imlu ki farq kyun nahi padta🤣🤣effect dekhne keliye.

Ohhh oic . I thought it really happened . I am very caution with man

Yesterday I was talking to my best friend , he is a guy . He was asking me have I taken my dinner , I said no . I took water melon , but it’s not sweet . He told me to put sugar and eat . I told him I don’t like artificial sweets , his next word 🙄 go and find my photo , kiss it then eat the water melon , guarantee sweet . I was WTH . I know he was joking but they way he was flirting.🤦🏻‍♀️

Edited by zubaidah - 3 years ago
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

Exactly, not filling DP will make it worst.. Earlier too knowing Imlie is his wife he went ahead n married Malini... That time he had an excuse that with Imlie it was forced marriage... Now nobody forced him n knowingly if he does that then it's plain disgusting.

Adi always came across as selfish man...n But the way he is always inconsiderate about PPL around him is beyond me.. How you treat PPL defines you not others...To me, Adi is coming across as weak, self absorbed, self pitying man

Yes…. All the redeeming qualities that Adi had earlier is missing now. Only his flaws are visible. When he did Mun jaap while married to Imlie and then while married to Malini.,, and then Imlie jaap while he was married to both the sisters and then only to Imlie, it showed his loyalty to the relation that he had formed from his heart. But that loyalty is not there. Loyalty was his most redeeming quality that made a viewer like me root for him and his love, but it is no longer there.

139271 thumbnail

Isse kya pata chalta hai writers bhi total confuse hai🤣inko story likhe usse underline karke rakhna chahiye kab kaha kya bola dha🤣

At times they forget what they said in the same episode🤣

139271 thumbnail

Dp file ki hogi. Par abhi abhi register kiya dha na toh judge sahib ne divorce approve nahi kiya hoga😄😄😄😄😄shaadi ki thayyari meim confirm karna bhool gaya hoga🤣🤣Oh god another level of sautan drama toh nahi plan kar rahi hai😆😆😆😆😆

but it will be still on him right? To wait till he gets the divorce decree and get married again? It is no crime to remain unmarried for a few days… what jaldi he had to get married before he got legal documents of his divorce?

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Can anyone help me with GMs films .

And where can I find it.

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

should they?

he's someone else's husband now. he should stay away from his present ex-wife Imlie.

and he says dialogues like “now, you can’t stay with me for even 5 mins.”
I hope next time he says that to her, Imlie should reply, “Malini did might not like it, jeejaji.”🤣he made the bed of being Imlie’s jeejaji now he should lie on it🤪
Edited by bookwormlazy - 3 years ago
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

Where were Adi's LIHAAZ & SHARAAFATs when he was questioning Imlie and Co. at the entrance of Tripathi Nivas?

just asking 🤪

He gets to do that, he is the one and only victim in this story.

Rest everyone used him, manipulated him and betrayed him. He is stuck in an emotionally abusing relation of 8 years. He went through forced marriage. Then he went through a different kind of emotional abuse by Imlie in her desperation of being mahaan. Then after his rape and unexpected fatherhood, when he did all that he could do to justice to Imlie by not initiating conversations with malini but that wasn’t enough for Imlie. She refused to concentrate on him and kept on bringing his pregnant second wife in every conversation. And due to Imlie’s constant taunts and fights, he did the huge task of divorcing his pregnant rapist, he got rewarded by Imlie abandoning him with his rapist and his useless family. Then she moved into Aryan’s house and kept insulting and taunting Adi whenever he tried to talk to her. That man had enough, so he married his rapist best friend and just wants to live in his personal hell that everyone else pushed him into. And if Imlie is forced to come back to his house and remind him of all that torture he went through, it is natural for him to react like that. Anyone will react like that. So, it is justified for him to do that.

please don’t question the eternal victim Aditya Kumar Tripathi like this. Please look at GM’s good looks and forgive him, Chintaji.

aarti1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookwormlazy

Rest everyone used him, manipulated him and betrayed him. He is stuck in an emotionally abusing relation of 8 years. He went through forced marriage. Then he went through a different kind of emotional abuse by Imlie in her desperation of being mahaan. Then after his rape and unexpected fatherhood, when he did all that he could do to justice to Imlie by not initiating conversations with malini but that wasn’t enough for Imlie. She refused to concentrate on him and kept on bringing his pregnant second wife in every conversation. And due to Imlie’s constant taunts and fights, he did the huge task of divorcing his pregnant rapist, he got rewarded by Imlie abandoning him with his rapist and his useless family. Then she moved into Aryan’s house and kept insulting and taunting Adi whenever he tried to talk to her. That man had enough, so he married his rapist best friend and just wants to live in his personal hell that everyone else pushed him into. And if Imlie is forced to come back to his house and remind him of all that torture he went through, it is natural for him to react like that. Anyone will react like that. So, it is justified for him to do that.

please don’t question the eternal victim Aditya Kumar Tripathi like this. Please look at GM’s good looks and forgive him, Chintaji.

*Imagine seeti maar gif*

I think Chinta ji like many of us failed to see how Imlie rejected his every attempt to mend the relation after Imlie left T-niwas. He did everything possible under sun to understand BIPOLAR Imlie but she turned out to be BIPOLAR Butterfly. How shameful of her that she can see her husband getting married twice to same girl.

1217374 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bookwormlazy

EURO FINAL ## It's coming Rome - Page 2 - Discussions - Andhrafriends.com

no more words!

I only have sympathy for the good looking eternal victim Aditya Kumar Tripathi now 😭

Edited by Chintapandu - 3 years ago
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarti1234

*Imagine seeti maar gif*

I think Chinta ji like many of us failed to see how Imlie rejected his every attempt to mend the relation after Imlie left T-niwas. He did everything possible under sun to understand BIPOLAR Imlie but she turned out to be BIPOLAR Butterfly. How shameful of her that she can see her husband getting married twice to same girl.

@bold 🤣

Yeah! The bipolar Imlie refused to give clarification of his slandering on her character. So, what if he didn’t ask her whether she was having an affair and tried to clear his misconception? It is on Imlie to clarify to him and beg him that she loves only him. After all can’t she see how good looking GM is?😡
How dare this pendulum, selfish Imlie stand back and watch poor innocent victim Adi marry his rapist? The poor man was insulting her in the hope that she would understand his unspoken angst and love for her. Imlie doesn’t deserve Adi. Adi deserves pari beyond this world!