Yes, the real fun begins now. Mahamilan is not just between the two SS.
It could also be between V and S. Which S, I will leave that to your guess.
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Official Trailer - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
NAKLI RINGG💍
Ananya bashed for winning a Filmfare award for Call me Bae
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
11 years of Pk
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
Yes, the real fun begins now. Mahamilan is not just between the two SS.
It could also be between V and S. Which S, I will leave that to your guess.
Thanks for the reply. Read on...
Originally posted by: Shilpa_2026
Too good.. Eagerly waiting for your updates. ❤️
I am seeing you in my thread for the first time. Or are you a silent reader?
Anyway, Welcome🤗
Originally posted by: Chir-Cute
Yaar, if Shruti had not just delivered, I would have requested a catfight. Pakhi didi bhi join kar leti aur Virat apni jaan bachakar bhaagta. Ghum has turned me into a monster🤣 🤣
Looking forward to the next chapter soon
OK, I will try to put in a catfight here. Cant promise.
A three faced tug between S, S and P? quite possible. Virat apna sir pakadkar baith jayega.
Second thing, please dont say Ma'am for me. I am only 24.
Thanks for this👍🏼 Keep reading.
Oh wow... So do they know each other???
Yes. next chapter madhe kalel.
Look forward to reading more..
Keep reading. Thanks for the reply.
I am seeing you in my thread for the first time. Or are you a silent reader?
Anyway, Welcome🤗
I was ghum from forum for a few months.. And rarely visited 🙈
OK, I will try to put in a catfight here. Cant promise.
A three faced tug between S, S and P? quite possible. Virat apna sir pakadkar baith jayega.
Second thing, please dont say Ma'am for me. I am only 24.
@bold: Did I call you ma'am? Sorry, do not remember but quite possible. 🤣 I might have used it in a fun teasing way and not a serious respectful way. My apologies, if I did! Will not happen again.
Welcome back. I have stopped watching the serial.
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...