rushi1981 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninastx

How can she put her jootha in it😳

On LF......Never mind jootha...Karan reminds her to wash her hands after she visits the loo. If karan is not around she doesn't wash her hands. Rakhi reminds her to brush her teeth or else she goes days without brushing her teeth....

so disgusting yaar…I would want to avoid such person from 10 miles… forget abt dating her 🙄🙄🙄

Dilwali89 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

That's just gross ewwww and disgusting. What an ill mannered woman?

Preetieee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Eww jhoota khana kaun bartan me wapas dalta hai... Baccho ko bhi itni akkal hoti hai so called unhygienic celebrity 👎

Justaguest thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

How can she put her jootha in it😳

On LF......Never mind jootha...Karan reminds her to wash her hands after she visits the loo. If karan is not around she doesn't wash her hands. Rakhi reminds her to brush her teeth or else she goes days without brushing her teeth....

I think In the beauty contest episode Shamita and Rakhi mentioned about not bathing! Also there was a convo where I think Kk told her to move stinky feet or something, cant remember exactly but she did not deny it! Disgusting.

1123190 thumbnail

Eww sick disgusting. N that too during Covid pandemic.

ninastx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I think In the beauty contest episode Shamita and Rakhi mentioned about not bathing! Also there was a convo where I think Kk told her to move stinky feet or something, cant remember exactly but she did not deny it! Disgusting.

Sad part is she comes out of the loo and KK tried to hug her and she said don’t touch me my hands are dirty…KK runs away and she follows him without washing her hands and right away starts cooking. Kk asks her did u wash your hands..answer yes.

1182126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: meimo12

You do realize this has been happening since start of the season and other contestants do it too? Next time I come across it I will record it. Teja isn’t the only one who puts her left overs inside.

This act is so unhygienic and inappropriate, I condemn everyone who’s doing it . 🤢

Edited by SunshineC25 - 4 years ago
Ria23 thumbnail

Sad part is she comes out of the loo and KK tried to hug her and she said don’t touch me my hands are dirty…KK runs away and she follows him without washing her hands and right away starts cooking. Kk asks her did u wash your hands..answer yes.

Can bb not say this in front of every contestants so they also know how much unhygienic she actually is.
if she doesn’t take bath, why put kilos to makeup to look good. Disgusting 🤢