Originally posted by: McGorgeous
“Deepika has mostly played glamorous women. This is her first attempt at playing something so real."
Why is she throwing her entire career under the bus for this non-factor of a film
Loosing touch w reality maybe 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: McGorgeous
“Deepika has mostly played glamorous women. This is her first attempt at playing something so real."
Why is she throwing her entire career under the bus for this non-factor of a film
Loosing touch w reality maybe 😆
No wonder they are releasing it on ott. Who would want to pay to see her in every frame?
It’s rather ironic how no one said this article could have been planted by Deepika’s rival PR but everybody jumps at her throat the moment they see an article about the other actors.
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
Are you sure? Are you sure that Kat and Vicky, the incorrigible monsters, didn't get Subash K Jha to plant a pro-Deepika article to make it look like he's on her side so that the other article on Vicky automatically points her way too? 😏
Are you sure it's not reverse psychology layered with another round of reverse psychology? Cuz you know, the advisory board is just SOOO high level and advanced, it's beyond our grasp? 😏
Me trying to figure out 🧐
'She is in almost every frame of the film.' 😆Who promotes a film like that. As if the criteria of a good role is one has to be in every frame. Even a mobile phone can be in every frame.
lol pathetic her and her PR
omg when did deepika become the most hated on this forum again?
Jha is bansali crony, never was Deepika's pr. bansali single handedly ended Deepika's star shooting up with padmavat and bajirao mastani.
the trailer of the movie has deepika as the star and she looks like she can act. nothing to do with katrina. and Katrina is the biggest pr made Bollywood personality ever. ironic people are calling dp pr this pr that, she became a star after yjhd, cocktail, piku, Chennai express etc, heroine content driven movies.
Are you sure? Are you sure that Kat and Vicky, the incorrigible monsters, didn't get Subash K Jha to plant a pro-Deepika article to make it look like he's on her side so that the other article on Vicky automatically points her way too? 😏
Are you sure it's not reverse psychology layered with another round of reverse psychology? Cuz you know, the advisory board is just SOOO high level and advanced, it's beyond our grasp? 😏
I don't know the back story for this comment....but man this is hilarious...🤣🤣
In Shakun Batra’s Gehraiyaan Deepika ......... revealed that this is her rawest most real character to date.
A source close to the project informs, “Deepika has mostly played glamorous women. This is her first attempt at playing something so real.
Then what were Chappak and Piku about? Made up and unreal characters?
She is in almost every frame of the film.
😲😮🤦🏻♀️ every frame.
Desperate to get attention. Heights of jealousy
it's okay, there was absolutely no need to apologize. don't apologize for apologizing now. 😆
almost same as reverse psychology layered with another psychology...we are being taken for a ride...Festival..trust me on this..👍🏼..Don't fall for it..
Originally posted by: magginoodles
Subhash K Jha is on the 83 production team, so he's Deepu's mouthpeice. :D
What does that mean? He was one of the producers?
I feel it has been to many years now since she has done a Bollywood movie. 7 years I want her to do a role again but it has to be meaty and...
She was pretty good. What do you think? https://x.com/lordofbattles8/status/1901296780933050617?s=46
Suddenly, he is losing his weight and trying to look good and handsome. He is definitely trying to look fit. He even acted on a movie after...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/jaya-bachchan-at-it-again-snaps-at-paparazzi-and-calls-them-gande-log_223058
https://x.com/redditbollywood/status/1918240315393159489?s=46 https://x.com/redditbollywood/status/1918261426206195765?s=46...