pluviophilejuly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

We really find his intentions wrong. That's how his actions. According to promise, now Shruthi give birth to a baby. He can leave her or arrest her making the baby safe. But No!!!! He want to take her whole zimmedari and want to become a mahaan.

It was really like vaada boi is searching for every zimmedari women🤣

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FoodieNaina

We really find his intentions wrong. That's how his actions. According to promise, now Shruthi give birth to a baby. He can leave her or arrest her making the baby safe. But No!!!! He want to take her whole zimmedari and want to become a mahaan.

It was really like vaada boi is searching for every zimmedari women🤣

No sane morally correct man with correct intentions behave the way Raja babu does. He comes off worse than Pakhi didi. Pakhi didi atleast wants only him in her life, be it by way of EMA or anything but this man is after all women to get their zimmedaaris

Sada took promise from him just to help Shruti in her delivery of Saahas but Raja babu gave another promise to protect them always...promises me bhi buy one get one chal raha hai🤪

After everything, he will be the most mahaan...

It's like zimmedaari gives him different kind of kick...

nikita05 thumbnail

I forgot to tag you...if interested...

Shyama9090 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Lol yes absolutely 🤣🤣🤣

I'll try my best to read all those n comment too

❤️❤️

Chir-Cute thumbnail

"Praan jaaye par zimmedari lena na jaaye"

Virat Chavan

Jyachi pakki zubaan

Bas yahi hai humare IPS sahab ki full time duty 🤣

nikita05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

"Praan jaaye par zimmedari lena na jaaye"

Virat Chavan

Jyachi pakki zubaan

Bas yahi hai humare IPS sahab ki full time duty 🤣

Zimmedaari>>>>>>>>>>> any other relation...

Logo ke spouses hote hai, kids hote hai, parents hote hai aur bhi kai relations hote hai but Virat Chavan ki bas zimmedaariya hoti hai...🤪

Flying_High thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita05

Me too, I always imagine Virat as a roadside vendor in thela selling vaada and taking zimmedaari...🤣 Raste ka maal saste me... raste ka vaada saste me😆

Your brother seems to recognise Virat Chavan so well, just tell him to add Dogule to the name list🤣

I know you have since long given up on Virat.

Anuj kapadia (aka Gaurav Khanna) is so good...looks good, acts good and character also so well written😳

Never watched Tamarind but watched a few clips here and there, I hear alot of praises for the new ML.

Sai ko naya hero nahi milega...ek to copy paste, where he will always remain mahaan, plus now he is the damaad of the production house...if they wanted to show some competition for him, they would have got better actors for the characters of Aniket and Ajinkya.

Tusi forum chhodkar jaa rahe ho...tussi na jaao....

Thank you for loving and commenting so in detail on all my stories😳❤️

Just like you, my brother continuously beizzatifies didi’s beizzati. He seriously doesn’t get tired doing it and he still watches the show sometimes only for Didi’s beizzati whereas I have completely given up. We used to watch the show together and his one liners and reactions made me laugh hysterically. Ghum unites us because at other times, we always have a cold war going on between us.😆

Even I don’t watch Anu aunty and tamarind.
I have been a Gaurav fan since CID days and hence watched some clips for him, and BOOM, I fell in love with Anuj and the couple too. Watching the clips make me realise that Anupama FD is the luckiest FD right now⭐️

Tamarind I watched for only and only Malini, the PL. She was literally the best but then, the stupid makers ruined her to an extent that I could never root for her again🥺 I still feel sad as to what she has become🥺

But yes, the new hero is☺️

The day my offline school starts will be my last day on this forum. It was January but because of this new covid situation, it may change again!
I will definitely miss you then😭

nikita05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flying_High

Just like you, my brother continuously beizzatifies didi’s beizzati. He seriously doesn’t get tired doing it and he still watches the show sometimes only for Didi’s beizzati whereas I have completely given up. We used to watch the show together and his one liners and reactions made me laugh hysterically. Ghum unites us because at other times, we always have a cold war going on between us.😆

Even I don’t watch Anu aunty and tamarind.
I have been a Gaurav fan since CID days and hence watched some clips for him, and BOOM, I fell in love with Anuj and the couple too. Watching the clips make me realise that Anupama FD is the luckiest FD right now⭐️

Tamarind I watched for only and only Malini, the PL. She was literally the best but then, the stupid makers ruined her to an extent that I could never root for her again🥺 I still feel sad as to what she has become🥺

But yes, the new hero is☺️

The day my offline school starts will be my last day on this forum. It was January but because of this new covid situation, it may change again!
I will definitely miss you then😭

Chalo, Ghum is doing atleast something right😆

I watch Anu aunty on and off but never watched Tamarind... I don't like cheating, bigamist, spineless ML characters. I always felt bad for Malini there and next I hear that she is despicable only to show imlie great...hate that.

Atleast jab tak ho, I'll tag you in my stories...do read and leave comments, i enjoy reading them. I will miss you too...🤗

Tapdance thumbnail

OMG this OS🤣🤣🤣

Satire at it's best!