Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Not just no but hell to the eff NO!!
it's too early to say for sara
she was bad in LAK but amazing in AR
Aishwarya can’t act. Sara supposedly can 😆
Let's just say Sara is less worse when it comes to acting 💀
No fucking way. Namaste Ali Khan might have done well in her recent movie, but she still hasn’t impressed me with any of her previous films. Coolie No. 1 and Love Aaj Kal still traumatises me. Also, she’s still fairly new and has many years ahead to show her acting abilities. One good movie isn’t going to prove her a better actress than someone who’s done more than 40 + films. I know the forum hates Aishwarya, so I’m not expecting much from the replies here, but to undermine the times that she’s acted really well and held her own is unfair.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
No fucking way. Namaste Ali Khan might have done well in her recent movie, but she still hasn’t impressed me with any of her previous films. Coolie No. 1 and Love Aaj Kal still traumatises me. Also, she’s still fairly new and has many years ahead to show her acting abilities. One good movie isn’t going to prove her a better actress than someone who’s done more than 40 + films. I know the forum hates Aishwarya, so I’m not expecting much from the replies here, but to undermine the times that she’s acted really well and held her own is unfair.
So one Devdas beats Sara’s entire career? 🤣
i dont think that is really an archivment for being called a better actress than aishwarya😆
Anyone is better than Aishwarya. Even Rakhi Sawant 😳
Sara Ali Khan speaks about Saif Ali Khan stabbing incident https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHunUqgxGrS/?igsh=MTAweXBsczFyenFjdg==
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp