It is not like she is that popular anymore. She needs Ranveer for a hit. Convenient right? What do you think? 😉
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
MAIRAS TRAUMA 15.2
Yrkkh is DEAD
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M24: SA vs NZ at Ahmedabad🏏
The Great Gen3 Rant
Abhira ki Brain Surgery
DKP Tone it Down!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M23: ENG vs Scotland at Kolkata🏏
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
Kareena is so natural and real
Ekta Kapoor s - Heer Ranjha - presented by Imtiaz Ali
Ranbir Kapoor new interview arks live instagram
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
She is using him to boost her ego on a daily basis as she is a narcissist and he is obsessed with her.
Is Deepika considered Padukone?
yeah, she's using him for success, and to make mini-Deepikas ... and for fun cuz she's got none.
Yaar uska pati hai kisi bhi cheez ke liye use kare uski marzi 😆
Better her pati than someone else's pati
I don’t even like them as a couple. I don’t follow them anymore but when she started doing movies with him, other actresses was rejecting movies with him, he was giving back to back flops when the only hit movies he was giving at that time was with dp, she was giving hits before they got married. Of course after they got married things have changed. But they got engaged at 2014 during his flop phase and her hit phase. Maybe they think their Jodi is a hit so that’s why they keep pairing. I think they look ugly together
Originally posted by: Terenaina
I don’t even like them as a couple. I don’t follow them anymore but when she started doing movies with him, other actresses was rejecting movies with him, he was giving back to back flops when the only hit movies he was giving at that time was with dp, she was giving hits before they got married. Of course after they got married things have changed. But they got engaged at 2014 during his flop phase and her hit phase. Maybe they think their Jodi is a hit so that’s why they keep pairing. I think they look ugly together
Aren't you being a bit harsh on them here?
Its opposite actually. Is Ranveer using Deepika for sucess.
Both are talented
though ranveer was not achieving hits after hits during ram leela it was deepika who was a star
now ranveer is also doing very well
deepika has some promising films in the line up.
she did 83 as a tribute to her mother not just for success
Deepika and Sabyasachi- Global leadership summit https://x.com/cnbctv18news/status/1984526822336577540?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
SCOOP: Anil Thadani attempts to club Toxic showcasing with Border 2; Exhibitors refuse deals due to Dhurandhar 2By Bollywood Hungama News...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pt-ushas-husband-v-srinivasan-passes-away-at-67-after-collapsing-at-home_231368
https://x.com/i/status/2012094790050169242
The video is from her fan meet https://x.com/i/status/2007878346064199813