Yep. Imlie’s declaration is stil ringing in my ears.
KRISH THROWN 28.12
BUY FIRM BACK 29.12
Let's make if official
Tara Veer are now being compared with the OG Deepika Ranveer ☠️
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Ranbir Kapoor Fresh Look
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
Yep. Imlie’s declaration is stil ringing in my ears.
Aryan will be Raj. Malini anyway cannot act why to waste time 😀
Correct Answer 👍🏻😂Originally posted by: Goddy2010
Aryan will be Raj. Malini anyway cannot act why to waste time 😀
Originally posted by: Binjal.Ali
I been hearing that at the end . The phone will appear. God knows. I been also hearing that Apu her self will ask imile why did she send the divorce papers that’s how apu will come to know the truth. Like I said who knows my dear. Makers don’t care about losing audiences as long as they have loyal viewers.
I was so surprised she didn't ask first opportunity she got - it is a logical question - ah yes, logic doesn't apply in this story!
I think Rupi would be a nice wife for Aryan, it is high time she had someone of her own to love.
Nah ree aru deserves some1 who can bring smile to his face 🤩🤪
I was so surprised she didn't ask first opportunity she got - it is a logical question - ah yes, logic doesn't apply in this story!
I think Rupi would be a nice wife for Aryan, it is high time she had someone of her own to love.
Today while he was saying that bartameezi , izzat bechna dialogues infront of everyone , for a sec I wondered whether this is the Adi which we have seen for 300 episodes.😐
But I have somehow digested this other version of Aditya as well 😏 Makers left no stone unturned to break my heart and feelings for adilie
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
Why you are saying Adile completely done? You know some other threads people ate guessing to accommodate Gashmeer other projects they are purposefully taking this route so that he will be in the show with minimal screen presence.Btw did the writers and Gashmeer are at loggerheads or what? They are butchering his character left right and center.
I don't know. Don't all the "subtle" hints suggest an Imlie-Aryan union? As contrived as it is, that is the agenda the makers seem to be pushing. They are using every trope to justify it - like the aarti thaali catching, then her foot prints when she entered Aryan's home, him pushing her on the slide etc. This was an Imlie Adi once said could do anything, just anything! A small mercy is they are not invoking any God's name to declare that this is divinely destined and all that, since that has already been used for Adilie 🙇♀️ I haven't seen any episodes since sometime now, and not even interested in a lot of the IG clips, though I do see some. One scene I saw in one pre-cap was Imlie stepping aside from the red kumkum on the floor when entering the T house. Not sure if it made it in the final cut, but there's another symbolism that Imlie ain't printing her shagun ke aalte anymore at the Ts 🤷♀️
@bold - I have been wondering about this for a long time. It almost seems to me like a game between Gash and the creatives to see how low they can go to spoil a charactet and Gash is up for that challenge, to deliver abything that is thrown at him character wise. He must be really secure about himself. I go back to the parallel I keep imagining, Gash the star performer pissed off the manager somehow, and has beeb PIP-ed, and given really bad projects like bug fixing and application maintenance. 🤷♀️🙇♀️🤦♀️
The red symbolism didn’t make it to the final cut. Gashmeer came out open and said that there is no depth in writing and he is managing with his performances. Of course it is true. Imlie agreeing to marry Aryan is very much against her core character. It will be like she is behaving the same way Adi does.
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
Why you are saying Adile completely done? You know some other threads people ate guessing to accommodate Gashmeer other projects they are purposefully taking this route so that he will be in the show with minimal screen presence.Btw did the writers and Gashmeer are at loggerheads or what? They are butchering his character left right and center.
You just reminded me of Joey from Friends, where he told in an interview that he writes his own lines in Days of our lives and the writer was pissed off🤣and I just remembered GM’s interview🤣
Originally posted by: libran90
@bold: Its like watching a tacky recreation of the three witches of Macbeth - Malini, Anu and Aditya. Yes even Aditya is one. I knew he was very callous with words when he is angry, during the initial days, but this is real level filth. Matlab aadmi ka jab bura waqt chal raha hota hai, tab uska worst side bahaar aata hai, that can be seen via Aditya. And his has begun after the one night stand cum violation.
Malini just manipulated one or two situations, control apne dimaag aur zubaan pe apna hota hai. Aryan's presence is a blow to an already unstable ego of Aditya. Aditya assumes anything he wants, but Imlie has always invalidated it by presenting where she stands and that has pacified him. But he is not a child. Har baar koi usko puchkarega, manayega, validate karega. Ghode jaisa bada ho gaya lekin bachpana gaya nahi iska.
And why should always someone validate him, anyone. And mind you when things begin to reveal before him, dont hope much of this vindictive behavior to change. He will then also act like victim and spew shit at Malini or someone else, although they deserve it.
Aryan aur Malini ko blame karna band karo. Agar kisi word ya action se Aditya ko uksana itna easy hai, then it is a behavioural issue, which cannot be changed by anyone, unless Aditya actively chooses to do so.
Bold - ikr!!!
I've been saying this for so many weeks now. If his entitlement is this much even when he thinks he slept with M, imagine how great it'll be when he knows he was violated. Ppl think he can be redeemed and Adilie can get back together. I know it will happen in the end but the truth is that Adilie is dead now. Makers can only through "contrivance" show them together again.
I don't have words to describe this guy. He's using Malini - an emotionally weak pregnant woman in his eyes, to make Imlie feel jealous. I have no sympathy for M nor do I have any interest in her life. I'm talking about what this "righteous", "classy" man is doing, it is beyond disgusting.
Both the best friends don't care about each other's feelings, both are doing this to watch imlie pine, both are selfish. Best friends for a reason man, they proved it again.