A singer who is original and has never been duplicate, mimic or copycat of other singers is a real versatile singer.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 6
DANCE DANCE🕺💃 20.12
Dhruv Rathee to bring another 100cr for Dhurandhar
New Entrant - Swati Sharma of YHC fame
BANTWARA CUT 21.12
Such an insult!!!
Meethichuri Bani Vamp
“Akshaye Khanna overshadowed Ranveer in Dhurandar”
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
Kangana Ranaut Praises Dhurandhar
B Praak And Wife Announce Birth Of Baby Boy
A singer who is original and has never been duplicate, mimic or copycat of other singers is a real versatile singer.
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Udit did love songs
Sad songs
Wedding songs
Patriotic songs
What are you looking for ?
classical songs , tapori songs with proper change of texture , energetic songs like jeene ke hain char din or Ding dong ding , westrenized singing like soniyo , alvida alvida by kk type something , a song with rock element , a sufi song anything beyond those love , sad , weddings songs
Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale
Just because Sanu's was not utilised by Nadeem-Shravan, doesn't mean he wasn't versitile.
Here's Sanu's versatility:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8CkkQNB3a4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Be_It32jfOQ
forget these typical 90s songs yar ...
give me something like this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYl5tFnLuZE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLPXok1vY_Y
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZI9aVy7OL6k
Tapori Song
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gMiUhHpJapI
Energetic Song
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jzd4bma3QNo
Westernized Song
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7uluUz9lSI
Rock and Roll Element Song
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SnI_UYiqvWA
Sufiana Melody, unreleased
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ayghU0YvScQ
Another song called Ali Imam Mere
Originally posted by: Arsalan_khan
classical songs , tapori songs with proper change of texture , energetic songs like jeene ke hain char din or Ding dong ding , westrenized singing like soniyo , alvida alvida by kk type something , a song with rock element , a sufi song anything beyond those love , sad , weddings songs
In E Ajnabi song he sang several different ways in the same song
You can keep these whack songs 😆
Khambe jaise khadi hai was my fav song as a kid and I used it to joke about a very strict teacher we had at school.
A fun, zany song capturing boyish mischief at college.
There is absolutely no 90s-early 2000s without Udit Narayan. The most original and fresh male voice of Bollywood and someone who was not subconsciously or consciously trying to copy Kishore, Rafi or Mukesh the way other singers used to copy past legends knowingly or unknowingly.
No body beats Udit in singing erotic type songs either. His voice in Dhak Dhak karne laga, Tip Tip barsa pani is proof.
Or even his voice in underdog kind of songs like Jawan ho yaaron yeh tumko hua kya in JJWS.
He has perfectly nailed the desperation, fear and hope in O Paalanhare song in Lagaan or the anticipation in Ghanan Ghanan song - none of which are romantic songs at all.
I cannot believe 90s icons are being degraded or ignored to somehow prop up a former duplicate of Rafi who is hardly getting films nowadays.
So then I should call these typical 2000 songs.
I am giving you songs and if you're not willing to agree then go ahead. I actually gave you good melodius popular songs.
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
You can keep these whack songs 😆
Tell me honestly, have you heard these before? 😆
I think their from a different planet 😆❤️
He is ugly and pretty average from all standards. Doesn’t look like a Bollywood hero material at all. I’m pretty sure he will flop within 2...
I believe so! Shahid is superhot and has a great diverse selection of roles. And a great dancer, I wish I could be married to him. I am jealous...
I never liked Ayushmann Khurrana from the beginning. It is because of John Abraham he had a career from that fluke movie Vicky Donor in 2012....
Noone seems to be excited about them coming again for one final movie. After Dilwale, their pairing doesn't seem commercially viable anymore....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3bW2VEmli8