riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: imshveta

To tell you the truth, I didn't even like Tejasswi before BB15. I thought she had attitude when I saw her in KKK though she was very good as a contestant.

But my views of her have changed after watching her in BB15. She is the youngest and her attitude just reflects that. But if you talk about bitching, she is not even half as bad as anyone else there. No saint in this BB15 house.

I have never seen her saying something that would imply she thinks herself to be superior to everybody else.

She thinks highly of herself, yes. So does Shamita ( I like her too)

But that is better than thinking lowly of others.

she is 28 which is not very young and that can't be used to justify her attitude as 28 people r mature enough and yes no one in that house is saint but she does a lot of bitching and some which is not even needed. Superior in the sense she won't go to anyone to make any plan in the game but won't like it if she isn't included. She thinks OOTians always plan things against breaking TejRan. She wants Karan to always be there by her side. She never tells her issues with people on their face but behind the back will bitch.
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Rajiv is turning out to be mohalle ki aunty... Jo har waqt kisi ka kichai karti hai...

imshveta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: riddhan

she is 28 which is not very young and that can't be used to justify her attitude as 28 people r mature enough and yes no one in that house is saint but she does a lot of bitching and some which is not even needed. Superior in the sense she won't go to anyone to make any plan in the game but won't like it if she isn't included. She thinks OOTians always plan things against breaking TejRan. She wants Karan to always be there by her side. She never tells her issues with people on their face but behind the back will bitch.

You are absolutely right. 28 is not that young. But I meant it to be an age where you are mostly carefree. We can't expect all people to mature at the same pace. This is what life teaches you. Maybe she hasn't hadn't those many harsh lessons in life where she would have lost that spark.

She didn't complain to anyone else about not including her in the plan, but her BF. I am sure, if a boy had pursued her like Karan did when she wasn't even interested in him romantically in the beginning, she would atleast expect him to respect her enough to include her in his game planning when she is his GF .

Where she went wrong was to stop talking to Nishant for this silly reason. That according to me was immature. But that's okay. They all are allowed such antics once in a while.

It was Karan who pointed out to her a few days back... Look all OOTTIANS are talking and planning. Atleast that's what I saw in live feed.

She only dislikes when Karan talks to Shamita just like Karan has always disliked her talking to Nishant, Pratik, Vishal etc. etc. And now too Karan misunderstood her talking to Nishant and Prateek as planning.

As far as her issues with people are concerned, I think she voices them out to people she is connected with when there is issue with them. Why should everybody have the same personality of making MUDDA out of a mole?

Yes she is no longer doing fun, that she used to do with Vishal and Nishant earlier. She lost her friends to circumstances.

She really has to up her game.

But all this still doesn't make her a bad person.

khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

I don't know if I'll be able to explain it, but will try.

Most HMs and especially rajiv discuss/ backbite about HMs and tend to hold on to grudges and assume what they do, the others do too. But what Teja does is that whenever and with who ever she has a problem with, she talks it out with the person, clears her stance and moves on. So for Rajiv he has it in his head that Teja is against him, talks behind him (which she clearly doesn't) to other people and is just sweet or cordial to him in front. And this is what irks him. In his head he is making Teja to be some kind of cunning, manipulative and two faced person and he really believes that to be true and is now becoming desperate to expose her. He's kinda getting frustrated as he isn't able to pin her with any real blame and so is going about bad mouthing her to othe HMs and now ever alone on camera. 🤦‍♀️

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: imshveta

You are absolutely right. 28 is not that young. But I meant it to be an age where you are mostly carefree. We can't expect all people to mature at the same pace. This is what life teaches you. Maybe she hasn't hadn't those many harsh lessons in life where she would have lost that spark.

She didn't complain to anyone else about not including her in the plan, but her BF. I am sure, if a boy had pursued her like Karan did when she wasn't even interested in him romantically in the beginning, she would atleast expect him to respect her enough to include her in his game planning when she is his GF .

Where she went wrong was to stop talking to Nishant for this silly reason. That according to me was immature. But that's okay. They all are allowed such antics once in a while.

It was Karan who pointed out to her a few days back... Look all OOTTIANS are talking and planning. Atleast that's what I saw in live feed.

She only dislikes when Karan talks to Shamita just like Karan has always disliked her talking to Nishant, Pratik, Vishal etc. etc. And now too Karan misunderstood her talking to Nishant and Prateek as planning.

As far as her issues with people are concerned, I think she voices them out to people she is connected with when there is issue with them. Why should everybody have the same personality of making MUDDA out of a mole?

Yes she is no longer doing fun, that she used to do with Vishal and Nishant earlier. She lost her friends to circumstances.

She really has to up her game.

But all this still doesn't make her a bad person.

I don't expect her to be mature and that she isn't she shows that time and again. Karan hadn't made any plan and previously wenever he did he always told her about it, infact it's she who always says his plan never works a lot due to too much planning. Just bcoz Karan pointed something doesn't prove she should go that way or take that as he is absolutely right. She has problems with Shamita and she thinks too much about Karan Shamita and wen Karan had problems with Vishal still she maintained friendship with Vishal. I never said she is a bad person. She has lost the plot and is only in game bcoz BB wants to promote TejRan
imshveta thumbnail

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

I don't know if I'll be able to explain it, but will try.

Most HMs and especially rajiv discuss/ backbite about HMs and tend to hold on to grudges and assume what they do, the others do too. But what Teja does is that whenever and with who ever she has a problem with, she talks it out with the person, clears her stance and moves on. So for Rajiv he has it in his head that Teja is against him, talks behind him (which she clearly doesn't) to other people and is just sweet or cordial to him in front. And this is what irks him. In his head he is making Teja to be some kind of cunning, manipulative and two faced person and he really believes that to be true and is now becoming desperate to expose her. He's kinda getting frustrated as he isn't able to pin her with any real blame and so is going about bad mouthing her to othe HMs and now ever alone on camera. 🤦‍♀️

You are probably right. It feels like he wants to hold onto the grudges so tightly.

Witcher thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

The reason could be Shamita or jealousy, Shamita because he got an an earful for confiding in Teja. Kundra is friends with Teja and him and could have been friends with Shamita but since Shamita and Teja dislike each other, this could not happen either. Who knows, these are my assumptions only

imshveta thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhan

I don't expect her to be mature and that she isn't she shows that time and again. Karan hadn't made any plan and previously wenever he did he always told her about it, infact it's she who always says his plan never works a lot due to too much planning. Just bcoz Karan pointed something doesn't prove she should go that way or take that as he is absolutely right. She has problems with Shamita and she thinks too much about Karan Shamita and wen Karan had problems with Vishal still she maintained friendship with Vishal. I never said she is a bad person. She has lost the plot and is only in game bcoz BB wants to promote TejRan

It's all right. People have different opinions that's why they have different choices.

Game wise Nishant continues to be fun. Even Rashmi is playing well. Rakhi is her own brand of entertainment (not my choice) but atleast she entertains.

I like Teja because she is not a bad person and I have not seen her holding grudges, Infact she is wary of Shamita because she senses dislike for herself in her and Rajiv.

Still you are right she has lost the plot in the sense that playing the games honestly is no longer enough. And so has Shamita. I liked her too but now she only seems unwell.

Teja needs to do more. Although I wonder what and with whom. She no longer has a genuine friend in the house. Even Rashmi came to her after her fight with Devo🤔