MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Ab ye zyada ho gya....bhawani was right itna Rona ki Kya zaroorat hai.....

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Sai praying to Bappa...

Bhavani comes there .....says it's alright if you're worried...

But why are you crying?

As a police officers wife, you should know their job is risky

When Nagesh darling used to go on missions

I used to do veer Arthi and send him away strong

#BhageshEternalLove

wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Shruthi looks a strong woman and much elder to virat babu 😏

Who knows, They introduced Didi as person who loves to travel and all. She became watchwomen.

They make Sruthi abala naari after child birth.

MB1996 thumbnail

I don't like this. Itna bhi Kya.....she is gonna hurt now

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

The way I am regretting watching the precap without reading the reviews here is sooo🤢

Looks like ghum se waapas break lene ka waqt aa gaya hai🙃

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I GIVE UP!! 😕

Why did I even start watching this show

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Sai says she is Virat's wife...I will worry for him, shed tears for him...that is my haq...no one can take that away from me....not even you

Ashwini listens to all this and thinks...Sai has accepted Virat as husband

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Sai praying to Bappa...

Bhavani comes there .....says it's alright if you're worried...

But why are you crying?

As a police officers wife, you should know their job is risky

When Nagesh darling used to go on missions

I used to do veer Arthi and send him away strong

#BhageshEternalLove

See see.... My ship is so strong. After I confessed, that I like Bhagesh, so many Bhagesh moments. Melts my heart.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Sai says she is Virat's wife...I will worry for him, shed tears for him...that is my haq...no one can take that away from me....not even you

Ashwini listens to all this and thinks...Sai has accepted Virat as husband

like Ashwini we have to search for optimism in small things like sadas body missing 😔

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MB1996

Ab ye zyada ho gya....bhawani was right itna Rona ki Kya zaroorat hai.....

Her aaba death

Virat's first mission incident

Mangalsutra breaking

Devi indicating something will happen to virat

Her nightmare

After all this how can she not cry, she was okay and happy until the mangalsutra broke. No matter how practical you are, people can't take such incidents lightly.