riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

These people have come to BB to play or fight on food or about making food🤓😆 from two days itna natak😆 suddenly Teja and Pratik are hum khana banayenge for VIP's 🤔😆 it's looking so good all Non VIP's together😭😆 in Hum Saath Saath Hai style par yeh dono🤔 VIP's will make their own food, they know how to make it and for sure won't starve. It's time Non VIP's should bajofy band of VIP's 🥳

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Even in yesterday's episode when Umar did not want to give up his bed for our new PM, Pratik took Umar's side and tried to convince PM to take another bed. It was nice to see.

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Even in yesterday's episode when Umar did not want to give up his bed for our new PM, Pratik took Umar's side and tried to convince PM to take another bed. It was nice to see.

yes I'm loving this new Non VIP's bond😎😆
bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhan

yes I'm loving this new Non VIP's bond😎😆

Reminds me of how siblings make fun of each other but when an outsider does it, you become protective 😆

Amisha9 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Chalo kahin tto non- vip same page pr aaye😉