Nominate Helly in Top 50 Asian Celebrities In The World list for 2021 if anyone is interested. In 2020's list Helly was there.
https://twitter.com/asjadnazir/status/1464898544855302144?s=20
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Current track
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Nominate Helly in Top 50 Asian Celebrities In The World list for 2021 if anyone is interested. In 2020's list Helly was there.
Here's Helly's position in 2020's list.Nominate Helly in Top 50 Asian Celebrities In The World list for 2021 if anyone is interested. In 2020's list Helly was there.
https://twitter.com/asjadnazir/status/1336973524557303811?s=20
I knew Harrdy Sandhu from Kya baat Ay song. Didn't know Shwetha's daughter is debutting with this song. She is pretty.I am not aware because, I don't watch reels 😂😂
He made me discover the song and I watched some reels on that song and got to know the singer.
And realized, I heard His songs and liked it but never knew he was the singer.
Then got to know that, Shwetha tiwari's daughter made debut with this song 😂😂
Too many discoveries with one Rrahul's reel.
Now, I know now stars have the capacity to promote a song with there reels 😂
Helly's new ig post. It's 1000 again.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CW0ZaSIAf3X/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Helly's new ig post. It's 1000 again.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CW0ZaSIAf3X/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Haye !!!! Pretty Shah.
Dil le gayi kudi Gujrat ki❤️.