Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ashviniv

Toch aala dokyat mazhya. Aani Fateh kade bike pan aahe🤣

Maag kay ratricha don vajta masta havaldar kakankadna chapkacha maar khatil.šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

chiapudding thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

To me EMA was not soft. It was hard core. Way Fateh forgot his wife Tejo overnight and went blinded to Jasmine like he struck gold after getting her back and his precious wife Tejo turned coal overnight .

He acceped Jasoo's childish tricky sorry thinking it was cute and expected Tejo to accept his sorry toosmiley6.

I mean marrying and cheating was like child game for him. For him it was like dosto me to hota hai na. Tejo meri dost maaf kar dosmiley11.

It's since last few episodes after real wala divorce, he has been given this realisation that he lost his wife and she is never coming back to him . Else till now it was more like ho gaya kya kare .. rahte to saath me hi hai....ek ghar me smiley29

That's why i don't want Fatejo for time being. Coz i am fed up. Fateh still needs to realise the depth of hurt he has caused to Tejo due to his betrayal. It is happening but i need more .

I am still not expecting any love realisation from him. Coz that i think he still does not have it for Tejo. It's more of a friend he lost and wife he betrayed. For Tejo i can see she is in love. Well she always has been, right since she did match making for him with Jasmine. From her side it was love cum friendship from Fateh it was just friendship, love he was searching in Jasmin.

OMG i wrote same repeat lecture again .....no need to read .... .ignore maro

@Bold - that's what I meant by soft peddling. By EMA standards this was chicken sh** juvenile stuff. There were no bedroom scenes, no sexual tension, no dori opening or his hand squeezing her waist type of scenes b/w Jasfa. Probably Colors insisted on that after getting burned with Silsila. They always were going to push Fatejo, that is why they vampified jasmine. This way Fateh doesn't need to be redeemed bcoz bechara what was he to do, if the love of his life turned out to be so evilšŸ’”

I was stupid to have expected different. Even after the divorce why do you think they keep repeating all happy flashbacks, why is T still getting those same FBs. If they wanted to show her moving on they would have shown her getting nightmares of all the disgustingly bad stuff he's done and said to her. Why is he getting those same happy FBs, it's not like he fell in love with her immediately after marriage, it's ridiculousšŸ˜† What Dube ji is cleverly doing is subliminal messaging. By repeatedly flashing Fatejo scenes on the screen he is tweaking the average viewer's brain into believing in his story and for the most part it's working for them. I belong to a small group of unfortunate viewers who can see through their cheap mind games, I'm not buying itšŸ˜†All the Fatejo trends on SM whether they are paid or not need to work for them bcoz that is the only story they have. All roads lead to Fatejo, they have essentially closed all other doorsšŸ˜†

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sofna

He needs to stop actingšŸ¤”...

when he couldn't be a loyal friend (his behaviour after marriage) or faithful husband he needs to stop acting that he still feels 'anything' towards her.... this is not redemption on any front....it's a petulant spoilt brat at play šŸ’†ā€ā™€ļøšŸ„“

I'm stop thinking or caring about Fateh action but the person that getting on my

nerves is that bewakoof MAHAAAAN Tejo. What closure do she want is so ridiculous

and Fateh behind her with those eyes like horny hungry man who needs Kuch Aur but food

Ashviniv thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiapudding

@Bold - that's what I meant by soft peddling. By EMA standards this was chicken sh** juvenile stuff. There were no bedroom scenes, no sexual tension, no dori opening or his hand squeezing her waist type of scenes b/w Jasfa. Probably Colors insisted on that after getting burned with Silsila. They always were going to push Fatejo, that is why they vampified jasmine. This way Fateh doesn't need to be redeemed bcoz bechara what was he to do, if the love of his life turned out to be so evilšŸ’”

I was stupid to have expected different. Even after the divorce why do you think they keep repeating all happy flashbacks, why is T still getting those same FBs. If they wanted to show her moving on they would have shown her getting nightmares of all the disgustingly bad stuff he's done and said to her. Why is he getting those same happy FBs, it's not like he fell in love with her immediately after marriage, it's ridiculousšŸ˜† What Dube ji is cleverly doing is subliminal messaging. By repeatedly flashing Fatejo scenes on the screen he is tweaking the average viewer's brain into believing in his story and for the most part it's working for them. I belong to a small group of unfortunate viewers who can see through their cheap mind games, I'm not buying itšŸ˜†All the Fatejo trends on SM whether they are paid or not need to work for them bcoz that is the only story they have. All roads lead to Fatejo, they have essentially closed all other doorsšŸ˜†

Exactly my point. How can Tejo get happy days FBs only. She only got FB of gaslighting he did during EMA when she knew the truth. After that it's only Happy happy wale FBs. Once or twice they showed one odd scene otherwise it feels as if they just estranged due to misunderstanding and not plain EMA of jerk husband

Even now how can a normal viewer buy in to their plan of pinning everything on jasmin? Fateh was very much involved in destroying Gippi, academy etc

It's just so frustrating to watch

moumita13 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiapudding

Yaar hone do Fatejo. Humara kya hai. Angad out main bhi out. Because I know that even if the makers unite Fatejo, Jasmine won't let them be in peace and then the circle goes on. šŸ˜†

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Kisi ne daal dia on twitter. And here my recording

https://youtu.be/nY2kisZBPyM

Damn W T H did Tejo come in between Fateh & Angad, I want to see blows and

see who will Angad be able to handle Punjab retired Boxer

Oh man what did Angad say to provoke Fateh, say anything about that idiot but

Fateh don't go around causing trouble, having EMA not instigating fights

kaninikabasuray thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I wish makers didn’t show EMA and showed us scenes like this šŸ˜

Can never forgive makers for destroying Fatejo

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CVaSZ44qJDN/?utm_medium=copy_link

Not_James_bond thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashviniv

Exactly my point. How can Tejo get happy days FBs only. She only got FB of gaslighting he did during EMA when she knew the truth. After that it's only Happy happy wale FBs. Once or twice they showed one odd scene otherwise it feels as if they just estranged due to misunderstanding and not plain EMA of jerk husband

Even now how can a normal viewer buy in to their plan of pinning everything on jasmin? Fateh was very much involved in destroying Gippi, academy etc

It's just so frustrating to watch

Aaga naka patur padar ani Vashi patur nazar šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Bakicha sagla raam krushna haari.šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: padmini92

Yes they should get married and wow I want them off from tejo's life. And also show the mystery of angad

We all wanted that and thought after the divorce that will be the case

but our mahaan Tejo, can't let it go still inserting herself in Jasfa life. There

was no need for fake engagement for those cheaters happiness.