Jasmine's conspiracy against Tejang?

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hola forumwasis... There's a BTS out today, and if you haven't seen it yet, I would advice y'all to have a look.

https://twitter.com/6044R/status/1459506944700399621?s=20

So now there's a fateh angad conflict which is weird because Angad isn't the kinda guy to take random panges.

My theory: Today we saw how unhappy Jasmine was because of Tejang engagement at her wedding. My hunch says she'll try to do something to break them up, so that they don't get engaged that day. And that's what the fight is about.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Also, F: angad main pata toh lagake rahunga tune kya kiya hai

Me: bhai tu apne ghar ki jewelry ke bare mein hi pata laga le😆

heartfilia thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

It looks complicated, so we need more information. I try to imagine what is going to happen, but in the end, we know that answer could be a dumb excuse from Fateh. We know him 😆

Edited by heartfilia - 3 years ago
Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: heartfilia

It looks complicated, so we need more information. I try to imagine what is going to happen, but in the end, we know that answer could be a dumb excuse from Fateh. We know him 😆

Dumb excuse for what? What reason he could possibly have to start an argument with Angad?

heartfilia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Dumb excuse for what? What reason he could possibly have to start an argument with Angad?

Well, Angad has no characterization at all, except being flirty and having a fun personality. They don't give him a lonely moment enough that we could guess what's going around him. I mean, him looking at the phone and saying " I wish I had met you sooner" to Tejo's photo is not enough. At this point, I immediately think what could he have even done? and Fateh is the person that can judge people so easily. That's why, I think, it is probably a dumb excuse.

But still, there is a theory on social media that may be Angad may have experienced the same situations related to Fateh or Tejo. If we think this argument according to the bts, maybe he did the same mistakes as Fateh did, so this position gave him a bad reputation, and Fateh is knowing that now...

I am trying to give more reasonable answers, but maybe I am thinking too much 🤣

Bluekohl thumbnail

Well, Angad has no characterization at all, except being flirty and having a fun personality. They don't give him a lonely moment enough that we could guess what's going around him. I mean, him looking at the phone and saying " I wish I had met you sooner" to Tejo's photo is not enough. At this point, I immediately think what could he have even done? and Fateh is the person that can judge people so easily. That's why, I think, it is probably a dumb excuse.

But still, there is a theory on social media that may be Angad may have experienced the same situations related to Fateh or Tejo. If we think this argument according to the bts, maybe he did the same mistakes as Fateh did, so this position gave him a bad reputation, and Fateh is knowing that now...

Angad does have a past, and it seems similar to Fateh, he's very non judgemental towards him.

He also has feelings for Tejo, but it seems like a crush. Although it might develop in something more, from his side. However he seems to be playing cupid his convos with fateh are way too intimate than required. It's like he asks F to introspect.

This seems like, it could be a huge thing. UD likes to throw curve balls and until now these two were becoming great drinking partners. Suddenly something happened. And like 70% messes, jasso rani might have a hand here too.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Perhaps jealousy 🤣🤣🤣

Who knows.

Gusa nikalney ka koyi na koyi bahana chahiye

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Perhaps angad is the one who has been cheated by his gf or exwife with her bf.

Maybe the same that happened to t .

That's why he's interested in t coz he see her aa an honest woman or he could feel her pain.

It could also be there was no cheating but he never gave his ex enough time and more on his business matters. So she left him and he repented losing her. Realising her values later on but too late. That was what he told f at the drinking scene. U only realise after losing that person. Or maybe she dies of a disease .

So many theories are there but let's hope he plays positive. They don't butcher his character.

Jasmin playing dirty tactics is only gonna push t to marry angad.

Edited by Aniash - 3 years ago
heartfilia thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

Perhaps angad is the one who has been cheated by his gf or exwife with her bf.

Maybe the same that happened to t .

That's why he's interested in t coz he see her aa an honest woman or he could feel her pain.

It could also be there was no cheating but he never gave his ex enough time and more on his business matters. So she left him and he repented losing her. Realising her values later on but too late. That was what he told f at the drinking scene. U only realise after losing that person. Or maybe she dies of a disease .

So many theories are there but let's hope he plays positive. They don't butcher his character.

Jasmin playing dirty tactics is only gonna push t to marry angad.

Yeah, I actually this theory sounds so good. I really don't want him turning into another cheater or abusive character. Unfortunately, my expectations are so low that's why I am thinking of every single thing as negative 😆

jhankarbeats87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 6

Hola forumwasis... There's a BTS out today, and if you haven't seen it yet, I would advice y'all to have a look.

https://twitter.com/6044R/status/1459506944700399621?s=20

So now there's a fateh angad conflict which is weird because Angad isn't the kinda guy to take random panges.

My theory: Today we saw how unhappy Jasmine was because of Tejang engagement at her wedding. My hunch says she'll try to do something to break them up, so that they don't get engaged that day. And that's what the fight is about.

That wd be a very dumb move. For Jasmine this wd hv been the golden opportunity to forever get rid of Tejo. Bt the way this dumb chick's mind works, highly likly that she wd hv somehow instigated that idiot fiancee of hers.🙄😒