Tapdance thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

The rate at which they are showing devar bhabi scenes imagine what kind of romantic scenes they will show between devar bhabi after Samrats death when Didi thinks Virat is her husband😵. I can already see them sleeping on the bed together since Virat wouldn't want to hurt his bff and Sai clearly has to understand his pure heart. I shudder just thinking about it, though I won't be watching the show then

I already am starting to disentangle ... haven't really been enjoying the show for a long time now. Sairat are not appealing to me like before, nor is Sai. I would have rather seen a long distance, real growth in their relationship and then a meaningful reunion. Now it looks like it'll ultimately go the KD way, Sai realises her attachment and without the third angle issue resolved the story will keep continue to being a triangle that's a quadrangle. Most of the issues in their relationship with both of their mistakes brushed under a carpet with romance post confession.

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Today's gist smiley29

"As Samrat leaves for his Orphanage, Bhavani gives Sai a responsibility for Diwali. Meanwhile Pakhi makes an attempt to fan the flames inside Sai"

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Today's gist smiley29

"As Samrat leaves for his Orphanage, Bhavani gives Sai a responsibility for Diwali. Meanwhile Pakhi makes an attempt to fan the flames inside Sai"

You will take the bullet for everyone na for the next and next after next? 🤗 Chalo I will sleep a little extra tomorrow instead of watching this crap early in the morning

Tapdance thumbnail

Today's gist smiley29

You mean she's gonna fan more flames before the precap😆?

Maze chalre hai didi ke... vaise aaj didi me mommy ne bhi first time sahi Gyaan dediya...aise kaise chalega didi, pati kabhi to sawaal karega..

I did not like the Samrat Pakhi scene today, it was weird🤢 He's better off not trying to touch her remotely with the kinda expressions she gives. Made him come out a little awkwardly physical.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Today's gist smiley29

Makes an attempt? Why is samrat leaving?

840837 thumbnail

Maybe as usual pp will say some crap to make Sai feel insecure ...

Samrat hopefully will be back soon. They already barely give him SS or dialogues. After every good Sam scene he goes on mute with BD in his place.

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

You will take the bullet for everyone na for the next and next after next? 🤗 Chalo I will sleep a little extra tomorrow instead of watching this crap early in the morning

Haha most days yes I watch what ever crap is served, but lucky me I won't be here until after the episode airs today and everyone is in Didi lusty land 😆

Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Today's gist smiley29

fan the flames inside sai 😂how?
Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Makes an attempt? Why is samrat leaving?

How else will we be blessed with lusty bhabi and devar scenes. If you notice since Samrat came back we only got 2 hand holdings and no late night talks or touching naa😆. If these have to be fulfilled and bless us with godhi mein uthaana and many more things samrat needs to be shipped off

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

fan the flames inside sai 😂how?

Guessing it means she tries to instigate her with pehlaa Pyaar or her Shaadi is deal I suppose. And then bam she magically shows up near Sais college, gets scratched on hand and cannot walk 😎