77nikita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Owia

How are we even supposed to watch remaining episodes now we know that they have wrapped up?.

Bohot difficult hai.

Arrey today was baby's day out..... this should tide you over😍😍

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 77nikita

And that too I think flour dabba will fall on him and khairaat mein mila romance will go down the drain

I HOPE that means romance was done in the previous episode and this is just the happy ending scene of them laughing and messing around with each other throughout the house...mirroring when he was alone in the first few episodes and how he now has laughter in his house ... maybe he catches her this time, they're alone, and he grabs her, pulls her close, picks her up bridal style, she dusts off some of the flour off his head giggling at the sight of him, and he grins & takes her up the stairs and slams the door shut with his leg.

☺️☺️☺️

77nikita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

I HOPE that means romance was done in the previous episode and this is just the happy ending scene of them laughing and messing around with each other throughout the house...mirroring when he was alone in the first few episodes and how he now has laughter in his house ... maybe he catches her this time, they're alone, and he grabs her, pulls her close, picks her up bridal style, she dusts off some of the flour off his head giggling at the sight of him, and he grins & takes her up the stairs and slams the door shut with his leg.

☺️☺️☺️

How I wish yaar ......romance done in previous episode....hmmmm.....umeed pe duniya kayam hain😅

Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

☺️☺️☺️

As the next screenplay writer and creative for any future SaiShi projects 😃

Money Hiring GIF by StickerGiant

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

☺️☺️☺️

I wish sikku hire you fria

Wow 😳 in this if we get at least few that would be great though

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 77nikita

How I wish yaar ......romance done in previous episode....hmmmm.....umeed pe duniya kayam hain😅

Niki we have long list of umeed both on and off screen😆 hope at least some are come true 🤧🤧