MistyMelody thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MistyMelody

ab aur kab denge yeh log! just saw a clip they shot kitchen romance/back hug! arre yaar, last episode mein bhi wohi routine repeated romance? like why????

and SaiShi worked such long hours today! And that guy whoever picked up Sahu's call told her shooting done by 11 am! What a liar! 😡

Ren, in between they changed to some traditional outfits too? for re-marriage or whatever but then back to previous clothes (Twinkle's live)? I lost track completely!

Traditional outfit wasn't shot today. The live today was in the same outfit as the final scene. Not sure of con or not. It could have been shot earlier because they are definitely shooting out of order

Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am looking at their hand chemistry 😛

MistyMelody thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Traditional outfit wasn't shot today. The live today was in the same outfit as the final scene. Not sure of con or not. It could have been shot earlier because they are definitely shooting out of order

that's for sure, order is messed up due to off air news ig

maybe traditional was for remarriage, then con possibly? And today's outfits were actually last episode scenes?

their con has been shown as a big deal all along, people taunting Pallavi left-right-center for not getting patni wala haq from R, so it won't make sense at all if eventually it's not shown that P finally rightfully consummated with R .... full haq and full love!

But then again, why do I even expect and from who? This show and Sikku 😡

Edited by MistyMelody - 3 years ago
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

that's for sure, order is messed up due to off air news ig

maybe traditional was for remarriage, then con possibly? And today's outfits were actually last episode scenes?

their con has been shown as a big deal all along, people taunting Pallavi left-right-center for not getting patni wala haq from R, so it won't make sense at all if eventually it's not shown that P finally rightfully consummated with R .... full haq and full love!

But then again, why do I even expect and from who? This show and Sikku 😡

I don't mind a shadow con. Show they did it. Upar ka we'll assume :(

I love the traditional outfits. Intercast marriage is so beautiful. How I wished the color was better.

MistyMelody thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

I don't mind a shadow con. Show they did it. Upar ka we'll assume :(

I love the traditional outfits. Intercast marriage is so beautiful. How I wished the color was better.

same here, no details is needed, just imply fgs that they completed their marriage finally! Or else, it will be a joke of a marriage, does not make sense in a marriage!

Traditional outfits are always love ❤️

SailingShip thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

How are we even supposed to watch remaining episodes now we know that they have wrapped up?.

Bohot difficult hai.

77nikita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Emotional atyachaar😢😢😢.... watching all the live sessions now.....nahiiiii yaar.....

sikkuuuuuuuu here's my melodramatic reaction for you.... but kindly note bhavana wahi hain

https://www.instagram.com/p/CU5QEAilKbS/?utm_medium=copy_link

Edited by 77nikita - 3 years ago
77nikita thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

ab aur kab denge yeh log! just saw a clip they shot kitchen romance/back hug! arre yaar, last episode mein bhi wohi routine repeated romance? like why????

and SaiShi worked such long hours today! And that guy whoever picked up Sahu's call told her shooting done by 11 am! What a liar! 😡

Ren, in between they changed to some traditional outfits too? for re-marriage or whatever but then back to previous clothes (Twinkle's live)? I lost track completely! do you have any clue?

And that too I think flour dabba will fall on him and khairaat mein mila romance will go down the drain