Deeps I posted synopsis for the next episode in page 88, check it out.
BRAINLESS KRISH 23.12
Ranveer walks out of Don 3
Out now TMMTMTTM song - Saat Samundar Paar
Mithali n Hritik married 😂😂
Mihir tulsi reunion bts??
TUM MERI HOO 24.12
Pari : I'm sorry. I miss you mumma.
Hrithik Roshan pictures at Eshaan’s wedding today
New fiction coming soon
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 2nd T20I SLW tour of India 2025🏏
Dhurandhar Part 2 Likely To Move Forward
Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri review and box office
Kiara Advani new Vogue interview on motherhood. Whats in my bag
Mihir epic one liners
YRKKH 2025 Recap: The Year Logic Died!
Deeps I posted synopsis for the next episode in page 88, check it out.
Synopsis for Monday’s episode
Epi# 248
Shiva’s caring gesture
Suman objects to Raavi leaving her hand imprints in the board, but Shiva makes it happen. Later Krish finds a secret document.
Good start for the week. Can he do the same for the 🏍 ride too🤞
Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle
Do u think shiva has any place for disha in his heart? Is it really a MU from raavi's side? :(
Shiva has no place for disha in his heart..its his cowardice to not say things clearly and put an end to stuffs on his own accord that makes me angry with him..if he doesn't want disha say he won't marry her..why so helpless..he doesn't need ravi to stop his marrg if he doesn't love disha.
Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle
Do u think shiva has any place for disha in his heart? Is it really a MU from raavi's side? :(
I have no clue about him anymore. He is confusing the heck out of me now. If he did, I don’t know why he would let Disha clean the aata from his shirt😕
I have no clue about him anymore. He us confusing the heck out of me now. If he did don’t know why he would let Disha clean the aata from his shirt😕
Yes this aata incident put me off too. I would like to believe he was too stunned and disappointed by the khokla comment to react and that raavi is the only one for him
He always looks pretty disgusted with disha. That's the best opposition we'll get from his side i guess
TT ppl have picked up the synopsis lol
Shiva has no place for disha in his heart..its his cowardice to not say things clearly and put an end to stuffs on his own accord that makes me angry with him..if he doesn't want disha say he won't marry her..why so helpless..he doesn't need ravi to stop his marrg if he doesn't love disha.
He's going too far in trying to make raavi react
[QUOTE=manny136]
from others bts they seem to be shooting a normal day so diwali shoot is also over. there was a picture of dhara with a clown lol and today shiny and simran were riding the same rickshaw as the shivi one lol
[/QUOTE]
Ab yeh clown kya hai bey
Usko pata chalgaya ki mere hi show hai clown giri wala
I will probably watch it anyways...I still want to see how low they will stoop..we have bike beizzathi of ravi,dancing beizzathi of pandyas ,handprint beizzathi of ravi again, mirchi scene beizzathi of ravi along with us(I still feel it will come up one day🤪), pandyas going kangaal...maybe one day after they have received a record breaking fall in trp, they will get fed up of it all and comeup with some progressive stuff..
Too much intersting stuff🤣... beizzatii is soo common🤪
@bold... That's my only hope with PS🤣
Anyways. The synopsis deserves some love for shiva..so I have decided not to bash him until his next spineless kaandh. 😆