NINALOGY thumbnail

They can air Teja's useless weak math concepts bur they can't air Umar's sensible talk. Such a biased show. They are cutting umar scenes from day one.

Khooni_darinda thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Cos Pratik would have looked wrong if they had shown it. They clear want to show this clown as a lone warrior 🤔🤔

roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Because they wanted to show Meisha-Ieshaan's fake romance, Pratik's nonsensical stand which took 90% screen time, Shamita's fake talk, all irrelevant discussions wherein Pratik would be shown standing up for himself when he wasn't. He was acting like a child who did not get his toffy

Soanz.19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SP2684

One - because for whatever reason, they want to keep positive footage for Umar out of the eppies, and;

Two - because this kind of clip again reiterates Pratik’s fake victim card and the fact that his so called ā€œlone warriorā€ strategy is really just him being what he is - a tantrum throwing child.

The idiot had 6 votes - and he still wants to play the nobody cares about me, why should I care about them card. He wants captaincy as a lollipop - because earning it requires maturity - which he hasn’t a drop of.

Minority opinion - but he is the number one reason why this season cannot progress positively.

I completely agree with your minority opinion

BlueMonster thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

It's annoying that important scenes/sequences are chopped from the episode when such scenes/perspectives are appealing to a majority of BB target audience.

Who are they making this show for if not for their target audiences?

ra_chi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Just waiting to see if Sallu Bhai says well done Pratik, you took a stand or give him a class he deserves for cancelling the task! If he says 13 ppl should agree to single (2 if we include simba) one for sake of task, then it’s over!

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Umar is a non-entity and that's bitter truth asim fans need to realise, if the same thing he said in front of everyone it would have been impactful. He had alot of chances but he only showed weakness and that's why he is not grabbing the 'main character ' role

From being karan's chamcha to pratik's sidekick, he doesn't have it in him to take charge and stir things in the house, his impact is minimal.

Aarzoo47 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ra_chi

Just waiting to see if Sallu Bhai says well done Pratik, you took a stand or give him a class he deserves for cancelling the task! If he says 13 ppl should agree to single (2 if we include simba) one for sake of task, then it’s over!

Sallu will bash all if required but he won't single out pratik especially when his ladla simba also did the same.

I actually believe sallu will take pratik's side on this one.