Timesfly thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Haan what is his logic in trying to separate Raghav - pallavi? He is now married, the whole house has anyway accepted him, He hit a sixer by getting Keerti pregnant. So what is his agenda? I could understand his agenda in separating Raghav - Pallavi earlier by taking help of Mandar because at that time Pallavi was dead against the marriage. But now everything is done and settled so why is he hell bent on separating Raghav - Pallavi unless he wants to take revenge from Pallavi for the slap she gave him way back in DSE. I think Sunny feels that Pallavi had that power only because she was married to Raghav and hence maybe he wants her to be alone and separated from Raghav.

But he forgot Pallavi is a lioness - She will always be the Pallavi with or without Raghav in her life.

i think during HYD days, Sunny had vowed that he will show P her aukat. He is still obsessed with that ( the typical MCP that he is), so maybe I spite of having everything , he isn’t happy.

He is a sadist and gets a high by troubling people.

Do you think Sickuu will EVER give Sunny redemption????????

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vibrant_Ana

i think during HYD days, Sunny had vowed that he will show P her aukat. He is still obsessed with that ( the typical MCP that he is), so maybe I spite of having everything , he isn’t happy.

He is a sadist and gets a high by troubling people.

Do you think Sickuu will EVER give Sunny redemption????????

@bold : - Sunny is beyond redemption. I really hope Sicku doesn't whitewash this guy. Better keep it negative and make Keerti see his true colors and chuck him out of her life.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

@bold : - Sunny is beyond redemption. I really hope Sicku doesn't whitewash this guy. Better keep it negative and make Keerti see his true colors and chuck him out of her life.

He is living a life a sharada 🤬

Where is raghav sixth sense?? How convinentely he forget what sunny did on pallavi shoot out track??

Raghav going shopping with him really 🙄 feeling like bagging the sikku head for showing brainless raghav😡

PSharada thumbnail

I think seperation hoga and then these two will realise that they have been played by Sunny and Esha. I think our Diwali is also gone by this case.

RainbowUnicorm thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Haan what is his logic in trying to separate Raghav - pallavi? He is now married, the whole house has anyway accepted him, He hit a sixer by getting Keerti pregnant. So what is his agenda? I could understand his agenda in separating Raghav - Pallavi earlier by taking help of Mandar because at that time Pallavi was dead against the marriage. But now everything is done and settled so why is he hell bent on separating Raghav - Pallavi unless he wants to take revenge from Pallavi for the slap she gave him way back in DSE. I think Sunny feels that Pallavi had that power only because she was married to Raghav and hence maybe he wants her to be alone and separated from Raghav.

But he forgot Pallavi is a lioness - She will always be the Pallavi with or without Raghav in her life.

I think this is Sikku way of telling Sai Ketan Rao and Audience that his story made RR so loved, his story can mix RR with the mud and make him most hated. Already achieved. Sikku is showing power of his story.

Im acticipating this to be leap like kis des mein hai mera dil...used to come few years back on star.

A much in love husband wife get separated when husband is discovered waking up next to ex. All drama...wife leaves to homwtown. Husband cannot deal with guilt and pain and comes to.US for 6 years. Leap of 6 years. Then he has to go for some business event.

Wife was actually pregnant with his child when she left him...she doesnt tell him. So now wife is independent , working. Has a 6 yr old. And husband meets child first. Then tries to woo wife back....after a long time wife forgives him. Only to know that he never slept with the ex it was a plot by ex in revenge. So his guilt is cleared. Family back. Bla bla bla.

That ghissa pita routine ...for MHRW...yuck. yuck...I do not know how they dare to show this trp lowering track after such bad trps last week

Edited by RainbowUnicorm - 3 years ago
gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I think seperation hoga and then these two will realise that they have been played by Sunny and Esha. I think our Diwali is also gone by this case.

Fine with raghvi and esha too once they're exposed but For gods sake better they don't show baby track🤢

Edited by gayatherry88 - 3 years ago
PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

I think this is Sikku way of telling Sai Ketan Rao and Audience that his story made RR so loved, his story can mix RR with the mud and make him most hated. Already achieved. Sikku is showing power of his story.

Im acticipating this to be leap like kis des mein hai mera dil...used to come few years back on star.

A much in love husband wife get separated when husband is discovered waking up next to ex. All drama...wife leaves to homwtown. Husband cannot deal with guilt and pain and comes to.US for 6 years. Leap of 6 years. Then he has to go for some business event.

Wife was actually pregnant with his child when she left him...she doesnt tell him. So now wife is independent , working. Has a 6 yr old. And husband meets child first. Then tries to woo wife back....after a long time wife forgives him. Only to know that he never slept with the ex it was a plot by ex in revenge. So his guilt is cleared. Family back. Bla bla bla.

That ghissa pita routine ...for MHRW...yuck. yuck...I do not know how they dare to show this trp lowering track after such bad trps last week

Yeah I know that story - Harshad Chopra and Aditi right. But there they had consummation done. Here toh kuch nahin hua na. So maybe they will show Pallavi moving away from Raghav. But whatever it is, if they proceed to show that Raghav - Esha trying to get together after Pallavi walks out then I hope RaghVi is not the end game. Because this wimp of a Raghav is not something I loved all this time.

Sickand is seriously sick - He is literally butchering his own creation. I don't know why Sai is still doing this track. Yeah looks like Sickand wants Raghav to be most hated character and hence he is showing all this. How can RR be that naive that he is not realizing that Esha is playing him? And he goes and feeds her soup in his own house? I am seriously pissed off with the episode. I really hope the trps go even down. Pity all the good work of the actors and their mehnaat is going down the drain.

PSharada thumbnail

Looks like a new show is going to be launched at November end - Maybe MHRW will go off-air by Nov end and Zindagi Mere Ghar Aana will get the 5:30 PM Slot. So we might have to jhelofy Raghav being idiot till mid november and then bam in 2 episodes everything will be sorted. Whatever. Sickand has seriously ruined my love for this show now. Tomorrow I might reach a point of no return and then I will hardly care. Let Sickand show all his tadka, I will officially be done by this week.

Lonelythots thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

Sickand is set at 5.30 and also mentally prepared for the end already.. i feel there is really no trp pressure on him. the show will go on till sp decides. And sp decision will be based on when the new shows will be ready, how they want to shuffle the shows, etc. and not exactly much on how mhrw is performing perse.

He probably feels raghvi have become bigger than the show esp in the mandaar track where he could not tell the story he wished to tell and fans were harping on raghvi. His frustration was so real when he literally trolled the fans with raghvi kya karte hain stuff.. that time his hands were tied and now there is nothing holding him back..

rubys07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Okay I'm back lemme catch up lol. Dang I thought I'd have some clarity after a break but ermm smiley37