Arre u didn't tell also Ur going . I was missing u yaar . π
Jennifer Winget is Getting married 🎉🎉🎉
Whose Marriage will happen first in show?
First Look - Haiwaan - Akshay Kumar Saif Ali Khan
🏏India tour of England, 2026: England vs India, 2nd ODI, Cardiff,🏏
Arre u didn't tell also Ur going . I was missing u yaar . π
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1448554011938803712?s=20
Only sbs and sahil r telling 3.7.this ghum is really ghum with so many different theories π€£π
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/ghum-hai-kisikey-pyaar-meiin/5255102/i-will-leave-virat-and-sai
Oh god, I have written a post and even posted it though I want to stay away from Ghum ππ π€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈ
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/ghum-hai-kisikey-pyaar-meiin/5255102/i-will-leave-virat-and-sai
Oh god, I have written a post and even posted it though I want to stay away from Ghum ππ π€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈπ€¦ββοΈ
Tumara kuch nahi ho sakta .Ur sucked in ghum too much π€¨
Arey I was going by activa and its front tyre bursted... No major injuries just the broken mirror pieces got pierced in left knee and hand!π
Bohot dukha par....
Even I missed u guysπ³
Yeah absolutely fineβ€οΈ
@bold what's surprising hereπ€£
Originally posted by: sairat07
Arey I was going by activa and its front tyre bursted... No major injuries just the broken mirror pieces got pierced in left knee and hand!π
Bohot dukha par....
Just read ur reply so tagging u hereπ
And i'm fineβ€οΈ
You said I deactivated and then met with an accident so I said wow π
I am coming in a bit to read, seems like how much ever I try I keep reading every post π