Awesome 

Update Soon 

Thank You ❤

Okay 👻

Max789 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Chapter - 7 - Go back to London 

Vansh was about to say her that " She has to go London ".

Vansh with a Serious face a was about to utter the words , while Riddhima was smiling and was in a playful mood .

Vansh : Riddhima .

Riddhima notices his Serious face .

Riddhima frowns her face and Cuts off Vansh .

Riddhima : Please , Don't Scold me .

Vansh looks at her puppy face and a warm feeling passes through him .

He takes a sigh and looks at Riddhima seriously again .

Vansh : but You shouldn't have come 

Riddhima turns away and speaks to herself , facing the sky .

Riddhima :  Yes , YES .

Vansh is Right .

When I saw him and Angre , I should have just Ignored them as if they were strangers and leave .

I did a Big  Mistake .

Riddhima looks at him annoyed .

Vansh : Stop giving me Indirect .

I don't have any problem in meeting You  but you should have informed me .

I and Angre would  have come to meet you in London  .

Riddhima huffs making her hair blow and turns away her face .

Vansh scratches his forehead , Then he holds her hand and walks to the Café .

They both order the Juice .

Riddhima frowns her lips , Looking away she starts sipping while stealing glances at Vansh .

Vansh : Okay , No more talking on this Topic .

Just Drink the juice Properly .

Riddhima after listening to him turns her face with a bright smile and Sips on her juice smiling at him .

Vansh Reverts her a Smile and he caresses her face .

Vansh : How is London Treating you ?

As he was caressing her pulls her nose, While Riddhima moves back and smiles .

Vansh : Having fun , There ?

Riddhima pouts and starts thinking .

Riddhima : Nothing just work and party .

It's Fine not bad .

Vansh nods his head .

Vansh :Hmm .

Good , But don't you think your missing something ?

Riddhima with a question mark all over her face .

Riddhima : What ?

Vansh : I Got to know about your drinking habits .

Riddhima with a widened eyes chokes on her juice .

Riddhima :(Shocked ) Drinking habits ?

My Drinking Habits .

Riddhima's thoughts race faster and she tries to divert the topic .

Riddhima : My Drinking habits are really good .

I drink right amount of water everyday and I always make sure to stay hydrated all the time.

And the Milk , Is a Compulsion .

I drink two Glasses of Milk everyday .

Vansh nods his sarcastically .

Vansh : Oh really .

Riddhima blinking her eyes innocently .

Riddhima : Yes .

Vansh : Yes , I know you drink milk and water daily .

Just by mixing some magical substances in them to Give you wings .

Riddhima :( In mind ) How does he know ?

Oh shit , Yesterday I took the glass from him in the room .

But , Still how is he so sure ?

Riddhima composing herself .

Riddhima : How do you know about this ?

Vansh :( Confidently) From a really reliable source .

Your Care taker .

Vansh : I didn't trust the  Care taker and removed her from the job .

But it turns out that she was saying truth .

Riddhima gazes her eyes down , As she feels embarrassed .

Vansh : I don't want you to drink at all .

Your Doctor Riddhima , You Should know that .

You know right drinking alcohol causes many problems and long term sufferings to your health and life .

Riddhima :( annoyed , In mind ) I hate that Care taker , Is she a spy or a Care Taker ?

I am Doctor , That doesn't mean I'm not even human being .

Even , I have my reasons to drink and That's You .

It's only because of you that , I started Drinking .

Riddhima stays silent and speaks to herself as Vansh was Giving her good lecture .

Riddhima after a while .

Riddhima : ( In mind ) I thought we would catch up but he is just lecturing me from a very long time .

He is boring like my all lectures .

Riddhima looks at his face and Continuous to Gawk at him .

Riddhima : Yes , This is better .

Just Mute the audio and look at the video .

Riddhima starts gwaking at him without listening to anything or Paying attention to his lecture .

Riddhima :( In mind) He looks so good with beard .

I hope No other girls looks at him , Everyone is going to fall for him .

I should Hide me from everyone .

That black suit looks killer on him .

Vansh feels that she was Zoning out on him and Calls her repeatedly as he doesn't receive any response .

Vansh :(Shouts her Name ) Riddhima ?

Riddhima jumps on her seat startled .

Vansh : Did you listen to "What I was telling You ?".

Riddhima : Yes , Black suit .

As she was about to say , she realizes what she was about to say and stops from uttering him "Black suit Looks Killer on you ".

Riddhima closes her eyes in embarrassment and scratches her head .

Riddhima : About Drinking .

Vansh rolls his eyes and huffs as his lecture was all in waste .

Vansh : About Not Drinking Alcohol Ever .

Riddhima : Done , Done .

Never .

Vansh : Good .

Vansh remembers the Important Conversation " which he had to make with Riddhima".

Vansh clears his Throat .

Vansh : Sweetheart .

Riddhima cuts him off all of sudden .

Riddhima : ( frowning her face )Let me speak now .

When are we Going home ?

Riddhima asks Vansh with a Excited Face , Vansh becomes tongue tied as he looks at Riddhima's Innocent Face .

He remembers the day she left to airport and there last conversation .

Vansh remembers Riddhima's Questions " Why do Push me away always " , " Don't you feel that I am your Family ".

All these questions still face a defeat as his fear of Losing her comes in his mind .

Vansh knows that she always liked to be with family ,She loves that but he had no choice but to break her heart and separating her from himself .

Vansh composes himself and Looks at Riddhima .

Vansh : Riddhima , You need to Go to London .

The cruise carnival is finished , You should reach London Your Home .

Riddhima's heart starts beating faster as she listens to him and She sits Stunned looking at him with a straight face .

Vansh Lowers her gaze as he couldn't see in her eyes .

Vansh : I know , You don't feel good about this but Please Understand My business world has many enemies .

And I and Angre will Come there to meet you very soon .

Another thing , Please stop proposing random boys like you did to me , They are strangers , they could damn dangerous .

So , Just stay away from them .

If You ready for marriage and Relationship .

Then , I will look for a Good person for you and Get You married , Till then do not meet any strangers .

Riddhima doesn't respond anything and her Tears starts rolling down from her cheeks .

Vansh looks at her in Daze .

Vansh : Sweetheart ?

Riddhima stands up from her chair and Runs away with turning to her room , While wiping her tears with her hands .

Riddhima barges into her and locks her door , Standing against the door , she hits her head twice and Throws herself on the bed and takes a pillow and Cuddles herself in that pillow crying loudly .

While Vansh sits there in Daze " As He doesn't have any other way".

nahtani88 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Fantastic 

Update Soon 

eishe10 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Excellent update 

Max789 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nahtani88

Fantastic 

Update Soon 

Thank you ❤

KV2711 thumbnail
Anniversary 3 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Marvellous update dear vansh and riddhi conversation is nice hope riddhi will stay with vansh

Max789 thumbnail
Thank You 🤗

Max789 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KV2711

Marvellous update dear vansh and riddhi conversation is nice hope riddhi will stay with vansh

Yeah,  Let's See 😉

Akkusharma77 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Wohhh pura shock kar diya aapne 

Vansh looking for suitable boy for ridhu marriage... 

Nahi yaar 😫😫😫

And the update was so awesome and interesting 👌👌👌👌

And Ridhima bechare kya kuch nhi kehna chahte thi but keh nahi paaye 😂😂 like u look killer in black suit 😂😂 

And ghum mein peene ka mazza he alag hai.. 

bechari ridhu ka ghum 😫😫😫

Fantastic and Amazing update 

Max789 thumbnail

Chapter - 8 - Charity Case  

Riddhima was holding her pillow tightly and sobbing away all the pain.

Riddhima : You always leave me alone,  Why you don't want me with you  ?
I am, I the only one who believes that you are a family  ?
Maybe you never thought, I was your family.
We are all orphans at the end of the day trying cope with own individual lives.
I was the only one to cling on to you ,  because I felt safe,  happy and family around you.
Everytime you tried to leave me,  I tried to hold your tighter.
You always left me.

Riddhima's phone starts ringing .  from the corner of her eye,  she looks at the display and caller Id.

Leaving the pillow from her hold,  she picks up the phone.

As she stares at the caller Id on the display .

Tears Uncontrollably start to fall from her eyes.

Riddhima : ( Breathing heavily, Stuttering  ) You were right,  Maybe I am just a little girl,  Miserable,  Vulenerable clinging to him and I am not anybody to him.

I am just someone who he pited know and tried to charity on me,  I should be thankful to him and Move on in life.

That's it,  Nothing else is there to do.
Maybe like you said, I should  just try to complete all the orders he asks me to complete.

And I should just leave for good now.

Riddhima throwing  her suit case on the bed, Starts packing  her bags.

Vansh sitting on the same chair in the same position with a straight  face but struggling in his heart,  As he doesn't want Riddhima to go back Crying and feeling left out by him.

Vansh rubbing his forehead intensely thinks about Riddhima.

Angre observing Vansh feels little restless.

He moves to vansh hesitantly.

Angre : Boss,  What ever you told was for her best.

Vansh : ( Turning his head nods)  Yes,  It's for her best and safety.

Angre : Yes,  Boss.
We will send her away soon.

Vansh : No,  I think we need to spend some time with her.
From the time she has come, she was just busy playing around.

Angre : Okay.

Vansh : (Enthusiastically standing up )  Angre , Make sure the whole cruise is decorated to Riddhima's Taste and also make sure of a fun party atmosphere.
She has to enjoy all the day.

Vansh with his crooked smile leaves from there.

After some time he instructs the workers to arrange everything properly and colourfully.

He hears footsteps approaching him with a some other sound, he turns back to witness Riddhima with her suitcase and bag.

Vansh : (bewildered,  moves Closer to Riddhima, caressing her face)  Sweetheart  , What is all this.

Riddhima eyeing all the decorations ,According to her liking , Looks at Vansh with tears filled eyes.

Vansh : I thought,  we would spend some nice time and You can enjoy,  party,  have some fun.
I know you like all this .

Riddhima : ( With tear filled eyes)  Is this party for my good bye forever  ?

Vansh : ( Daze)  what  ?

Riddhima : I don't think so,  I would  be able to attend this.
I have a flight in an hour.
I am leaving  .

Vansh : ( Sternly)  that's  okay,  Cancel it.
I will drop you tomorrow.

Riddhima : No,  need of that.
I will leave now.

Vansh sternly with a straight face,  blowing his nose furiously.

Vansh : No,  I said you not leaving now.

Vansh : ( In mind)  I don't want you to leave like this .
I want you to feel that,  I am always there for you.
I want you to leave happily.

Angre : Riddhima  , Vansh bhai arranged this for you .

Riddhima : I said,  I have a flight and Patients in the hospital waiting  for me .
I am leaving and Thank you for everything , all the education  you provided.
Thank you so much I will always keep this in my mind,  Sir .

Vansh looks at her in daze and bewilderment.

Riddhima walks away without turning back .

Vansh : ( Furiously,  hold her hand)  What the hell are you even speaking  ?

Riddhima : I just want to leave,  You know London would be best for me.

Riddhima jerking her hand, starts running with her suitcase as the cruise reaches the port.

Vansh just stands there not knowing what to do.

Vansh's phone starts ringing.

He receives the call.

Vansh placing the phone near his widens his eyes as he heard something  in the phone call.

Vansh : (Shocked)  What  ?

Person : Yes,  sir someone got to know about Someone related to you staying in London.
They attacked the place,  There is a huge threat for life of the person.
I suggest you to evacuate your family from there soon  .

Vansh Informing  Anger about the situation .

Vansh : I need to stop Riddhima from leaving.
Her life is under threat .

What will Vansh do now  ?

Will he be able to convince Riddhima  ? Will Riddhima  Come back to him ?

Should Riddhima put any conditions to come back   ? 😂

If yes,  any suggestions  ?