Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

I think Rahul now should take something as project.avi peak success mein hai toh lage hath usko garam lohe pe damda mar dena chahiye

I want same ....
Navdeep_08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

I think Rahul now should take something as project.avi peak success mein hai toh lage hath usko garam lohe pe damda mar dena chahiye

Yep he should try brand promotions like helly

Atleast that will keep him in buzz .

even hella is not takimg big projects

But just with small small she is keeping herself engaged and in audience eyes

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abby143

Same here 😊😊 always wanted to see them together.

Yup. & it doesn't matter if it's a MV or just an event.

Helly & Sharad together r looking fire.

& my jaws dropped after seeing helly in this avatar. ❤️

Navdeep_08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kavya.M

Thats why i feel helly has perfect manager

She is helping her move from her zone

She was never spotted for airport but nidhi did that .

And now back to back mv .

nidhi os manager of many popular celebrity hina , rashmi , gauhar and many more .
so she knows what works these days and how to be in buzz

Sneha.A thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Navdeep_08

Look for the mv

Spotted after shoot

This girl will give me heart attack Yaar❤️.

Mar gayi main. 💘💘💘💘💘

Navdeep_08 thumbnail

This girl will give me heart attack Yaar❤️.

Mar gayi main. 💘💘💘💘💘

Teri dewaani o teri dewaani

Kavya singing this song after the bts pics of helly

Navdeep_08 thumbnail

Teaser of helly and sharad mv

Mv releasing on 7th october

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUplvzDqQGS/?utm_medium=copy_link

Abby143 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

This looks awesome 😎😍

Eagerly waiting for it. Hope it's a catchy number.

Abby143 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

@bold - exactly ❤️... This was a pleasant surprise today.

Hope this one goes hit and they have more collabs in the future too.

True after i started following her am seeing this avtar for the first time and it's 🔥🔥🔥

pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Helly is too dignified for this clothes. I dont know why I cant really relate with her in such skimpy clothes. I find she is too pure and beautiful to wear this. I am fond of her costumes, she used to wear immj2. I lpved her costume in swaragini. I hope no one will mind my comments. Am I sounding a backdated woman? But i cant really relate her in such dresses. Sorry if I hurt anyone.