Justwatching thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Softness thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

❤️🤗I was worried yaar. Tension mein thi main.

1114471 thumbnail

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1afvOtjqLEQ

Edited by Floofy_Wolf - 4 years ago
galaxyfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: IWILLDIESINGLE

SRK is a superstar so ofcourse his son getting arrested will be a bigger news, and more people will come to give their views.

On top of them when you have some fans zealously defending him with ridiculous theory, people will join in.

So if a someone opens a SRK thread, one fan will start spamming, two will join, and this will lead to other people join to bash SRK and than in the end fans declare see "how much attention our idol gets from haters"

This is a classic Deepika fans trait, glad it is now passed onto SRK fans, as I always thought they are two sides of same coin.

Thanks for your generalization.

Originally posted by: CuttingChai

But he was part of hard drugs group so drugs include everything.. not just weed.

Who has time to read you 1001 posts in this thread acting like a teen fan of SRK n Aryan?

But where did I say hard drugs...You know that weed is legal in CA...

galaxyfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_

Probably cause it's fun triggering the fans, and reading the conspiracy theories. :D

Likewise, if Aryan wasn't SRK son but Johnny Lever's, I doubt the SRK fans would be defending him tooth and nail, or claim this is a BJP plant, or talk about Adanis, farmers, Mudi ji. 😆

At least you are being honest

Softness thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Disgusting NCB 🤢 Bakwas organization hai 🤢lallu bhare hue hain 🤢

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17_

Probably cause it's fun triggering the fans, and reading the conspiracy theories. :D

Likewise, if Aryan wasn't SRK son but Johnny Lever's, I doubt the SRK fans would be defending him tooth and nail, or claim this is a BJP plant, or talk about Adanis, farmers, Mudi ji. 😆

😂

1123225 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CuttingChai

Dude in the end, nothing will be charged. Please have faith in SRK's money and power. Why are ppl taking it seriously? Did Gauri end up in jail when caught in some airport? Lol at the fans getting so worked up spamming continuously since the news broke.🤣

Gauri got caught? Cite the legit sources please.😆 Oops. That's right. That was just gossip.

NCB arrested Aryan despite SRK's money, right? And they did tests. So where are the reports? They released everything else despite SRK's money.😆

No contradiction of the lawyer's statement? The court wouldn't allow NCB to keep Aryan in custody despite test report?

And you want to see the power of money? Look at the 4 people who were mowed down by the minister's son. Has an arrest been made? No? Has there been a court called into session to demand he be kept in custody? No? *That,* pal, is the power of money.

Edited by HearMeRoar - 4 years ago
liberiangirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Softness

yeh salma Sultana kaun hai

An old DD newsreader.

Salma Sultan Photo Gallery: Latest Pictures, Best News Photos, Images about on Salma Sultan