For me, it's Shankar Mahadevan and Asha Bhosle.
I know they are supremely talented and incredible singers, but I don't like their voices.
For me, it's Shankar Mahadevan and Asha Bhosle.
I know they are supremely talented and incredible singers, but I don't like their voices.
🏏IPL 2026:Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Gujarat Titans, Final🏏
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 Prediction Game (Sign up Open)
Episode dtd 31.5
Ranveer Singh at UEFA (PSG vs Arsenal match)
13 years of Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
How cbse rewrote rules to favor coempt eduteck
Jis Awaaz Se Pyaar Hua - ArYa FS
Ucha Lamba Kad Forever Song - Welcome To The Jungle
Sonu nigam
DULLEST voice
Kumar sanu Nasal voice
Originally posted by: Arsalan_khan
Kumar sanu Nasal voice
Hes a one of the best
But you dont know 😆
He is Heyyhhheyyyy Heyyyyyyyyyyyy 🥱 with nasal twang
They used it everywhere in Hum Saath Saath Hain. So annoying lol
Sonu Nigam. I’ve never been a fan of his voice. He is talented but nothing special for me.
https://x.com/i/status/2022976039308374113
Last Year when Diljit Dosanjh's film "Sardaar ji 3" trailer was launched, a controversy was erupted due to film's heroine Hania Aamir being a...
Goated music for both films!! List includes the remixes but they deserve to be added too with how well those songs were used....
https://x.com/bolly_talkies/status/2048797654638075989?s=20
https://x.com/i/status/2046826875067224273