Clouddingie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Tejo is way too idealistic, she'll never do anything until jasfa are together.

After that there'll be two kinda intense scenes, accidental and intentional. Accidentally, they'll keep running into each other, falling on top of each other, and so on. And fateh doesn't leave her easily if you've noticed.

Intentionally, that'll be after fatejo renewal. When all the misunderstandings/issues are over

Bold red :- please explain 😲

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

OMG..😲 There is separate thread for the bet 🤣

I am Team "No Divorce"

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

OMG..😲 There is separate thread for the bet 🤣

I am Team "No Divorce"

welcome to team!!!

1210355 thumbnail

Divorce might go to the last stage and then Fateh realises he loves Tejo.

So he will tear the papers in court and propose her

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Fatejo Final divorce will happen, Fatejo will get remarried later :

Youngheart, Bluekohl , Mrs rakhra, Shraddha, shruti_luvs_msk, Mink, A4Anji, Ashviniv, AnjuRish

Fatejo Final Divorce will happen, Fatejo no more :

Piccadilly

Fatejo Final Divorce won't happen :

Maanarsh, Sevenstreacks ,hapc, ShanUlas, Msangita, Fierylioness, Destiny, Irshita, Shwetha-Sai, Shaitan Haiwan,UKNaik99, lovereading14

Please tell who all feel the same. Will update the list smiley16

Chalo bhai ....results of this bet will come after a month i thinksmiley37.....beech me weak moment ho gaya to hume na daudana...hum to bas horny types hai jeesmiley42

PS:

1. Dear Bettor give your attendence here. Everytime Fatejo divorce talks surfaces we will bajao the comment ka ghanta here 🤣
  2. Since this is a bet and stakes are high smiley36 let's clarify what is divorce classified as... "the paper goes through court and the judge says that divorce is finalised" if only paper is signed, or the judge says you have to stay together for the next month or whatever it is not counted as divorce. ...(courtesy lovereading14)

I CALLED IT!!!!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYA!!!!!

Thank god maine definition mein dal diya that staying together will not count as divorce šŸ˜†

Call it a gut feeling after seeing this recycled content on TV 🤣

Chalo now losing team gives us a treat šŸ¤—

Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Baj gayi divorce ki band

But, I still want tejo to ignore jasmine and fateh.

She shouldn't care for fateh whatever happens.

And today's episode sorry of made up for all the selfishness displayed by the Virk's and sandhus.

They classified each person's stand on the divorce so beautifully, that is was a treat to watch. Specially mummy and Papa virk.

And ab Gabbar, jasfa to din main taare dikha de, bas.

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: lovereading14

Thank god maine definition mein dal diya that staying together will not count as divorce šŸ˜†

Finally I am in winning team šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Even though I wanted divorce to happen.

But I knew it ..lol

Achha hua Dil ki nahi , dimag ki suni🤣

hapc thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovereading14

Yaayyyy Thanks to you I'm on the winning side🤣🤣

Kuch toh accha kiya is manhoos show na

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: hapc

Yaayyyy Thanks to you I'm on the winning side🤣🤣

Kuch toh accha kiya is manhoos show na

I made this thread for that only. Kahee to lage hum bhi sahi guess karte haišŸ˜†

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Finally I am in winning team šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Even though I wanted divorce to happen.

But I knew it ..lol

Achha hua Dil ki nahi , dimag ki suni🤣

Filhaal no dovorce is happening . So yes you are on a winning sidešŸ¤—

But they will revisit dovorce issue after a month or two . Let's see if Tejo moves on with divorce , ditching Fateh cruelly after having a hot weak moment. Or gives in to his cry baby face .

Hopfully she never forgets how her virtue and verginity was just a weak moment for Fateh. So she better play football with his manhood.

Edited by ShanUlas - 3 years ago