Small correction because it's too phast phast for 1 episode. This will be stretched out for 3-4 episodes with Raavi-Mami waiting at court đ
ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Small correction because it's too phast phast for 1 episode. This will be stretched out for 3-4 episodes with Raavi-Mami waiting at court đ
Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
Small correction. This will be stretched out for 3-4 episodes with Raavi-Mami waiting at court đ
Yeah and there Maami irritating Raavi with her bakwaas like Dekha na Bhai nahi aaya woh Rakshaas blah blah đ¤Ş
Originally posted by: VaishnaviG
No donât go to sleep
Have this
https://tenor.com/view/excited-happy-girraffe-dancing-baby-cute-baby-gif-18757183
That is adorable â¤ď¸â¤ď¸â¤ď¸ the cheecks!! đđđ
Haha, I'll be up till my eyes give up. I took a 3-4 hour nap in the evening and this is the result. Haha it's almost 4 am here. đ
As many fans ask him when shivi will reunite so this is the question and answer is not this yearđ.
Iss scene se yehi answer mila mujheđ
Originally posted by: majoni03
What answers he is talking aboutđ
https://www.instagram.com/p/CUPFx-hgtKx/?utm_medium=copy_link
KD to us- ullu banaya ,bada mazaa ayaa đđđđ
Originally posted by: VaishnaviG
Yeah and there Maami irritating Raavi with her bakwaas like Dekha na Bhai nahi aaya woh Rakshaas blah blah đ¤Ş
So is it going to be new MU between Shivi
Because Shivi are MU couple of PS
All MU will resolve in last episode
Because they are going to talk in last 3 minutes
Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
That is adorable â¤ď¸â¤ď¸â¤ď¸ the cheecks!! đđđ
Haha, I'll be up till my eyes give up. I took a 3-4 hour nap in the evening and this is the result. Haha it's almost 4 am here. đ
Oh , donât worry even I was up here till 4:30 am đ
Where do you live and whatâs you real name ?
KD and his question-answers!!!
https://tenor.com/view/head-scratcher-confused-perplexed-huh-clash-with-cam-gif-10198268
What ans did we get today? Ki they don't want todays night to endđ
Wait a minute, is these were the answer KD was talking about that day, lol if it is then sry, KD fooled us again đ