shiva02 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
wtf people! ab hasne pr bhi tax hai kya
Lord_Voldemort thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Ash doesn't giggle to appear cute. That's how her laugh is.

The fact that it may be annoying to some, yet she hasn't changed it over the years goes to show that it is actually genuine, and that she doesn't want to change it to please others.

aishwarya rai gifs | WiffleGif

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

No one can beat Aishwarya rai Bachchan's fake giggles. She ain't even cute. She is plain annoying.

Deepika has one of the best smiles in the industry and she actually looks cute when she laughs.

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutejodikangal

Ok it’s time to let out the thing that I always felt but never said it out anywhere - it’s Madhuri Dixit. I always found her smile very artificial.

This comment might have you dragged into IF Jail. I’ll hire IF lawyers straight away to start working on your bail. We have a lot of them here. 😂

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

This comment might have you dragged into IF Jail. I’ll hire IF lawyers straight away to start working on your bail. We have a lot of them here. 😂

I am aware of the repercussions of the blasphemy I just committed. 😂

But thank you for having my back.😆 Didn’t expect anything less from you.❤️

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Came to say Aish of course, but oh the video! Deepika always appears so inauthentic in almost every aspect she ends up showing to the public and this is just another example of it. Also if Alia said it, chances are a lot more people in their close circle have thought about this.

TrollikaDevi thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aishwarya's giggles. Deepika comes close.