Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Holding hands its not an issue it can be nothing just consoling each other it can be b/w friends,neighbours,spouses teacher-students its nothing wrong its perception how the person precieve

The cafe scene the intention was wrong and that needs to come out rather than holdimg hands knowing virat he will not open his mouth regards to cafe incident

sai saw the hand holdimg moment she needs to know what transpire that lead to hand holding and it will take 7 lifetimes to know the truth why hand holding happened

pulkit & samrat is different,samrat is didi husband & he will want to know the whole issue not just part of it so even if sai informs him it will be proven invalid as both knows how to manipulate the situation to their favour and change the whole topic and prove sai a liar so its better let sai assume whatever she thinks rather than prove as a liar

Edited by Mages - 3 years ago
MB1996 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Well my personal judgement says that.

I hope it's not.Right now his only mission looks like to teach sai who is the boss and what can be the consequences if she doesn't listen and accept him.

Also the reason that he is so interested in sai because she has continuously rejected him unlike pakhi who worships him and is always available to him.I feel sometimes he just wanna possess her just like Pakhi ,it's just he doesn't realizes it.

Once she confesses and becomes his then he will be satisfied and he will become normal.

Strictly my pov

nutmeg7 thumbnail

It's high time Virat disclose FULL details of cafe meeting. Everyone's doubts will be clear 🤣

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swara397

Haven't seen the episode... But if that was so than why did he overreacted when Ajinkya visited Sai.... So as per Shree Shree Shree Virat Ninad Chavan two people who were attracted towards each other in past unfortunately got separated and now married to others and still living under one roof their spouses knows about their past but Viru never came clear with their current status of relationship with his so called true love to his current wife ( yeah because poor girl is still confused with his words and actions) can hold hand and it is normal for him... But a friend who visited his wife just to give notes thats totally wrong... 👏

U should have seen his class to shivani bua about being broad minded when she asked him about hand hold😴. He even called sai thinking filmy for questioning about hand holding😒. And the same man had problem with his wife talking to her male friend on phone normally.
LuvTomJerry99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

I am lucky that I had supportive bro and bhabhi that stood by me despite the circumstances without any proof provided.

Certain situations created tried to prove that I was impulsive and mu phat so I was asked for proof by some in the extended fam.

I felt if they need proof no point. Luckily I have enf proof to be able to end the relationship legally with bros emo support and few supportive friends again who stood by without judgement

I was hoping prime time shows stop normalizing abuse 🥺🙄 but I guess I am hoping for too much

@pink: glad that you had a strong supporter of bhai-bhabhi who believed in you. And it should be as if your family support you and believes you, that gives more confidence to win this "battle"

Extend family is well just extended family....over time I have learned not to give them any power to have influence in my personal life. We need people in our lives who love is without any condition. Overtime I have realized that sometime it is a friend who you feel more apnapan compared to family...

@bold: I so hope, manifest that in coming years even the media and television moves away from regressive content. If all audiancr and actors took stand to stop showing toxicity, we would not be watching utter nonsense in name of entertainment. It is not just ITV problem but global problem.

Niranjan256 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: idkwhattoput

You must be fruitcustard.

I was going to say the same. Writing style is similar. Bruh. Bravo😂😂

LuvTomJerry99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

I am lucky that I had supportive bro and bhabhi that stood by me despite the circumstances without any proof provided.

Certain situations created tried to prove that I was impulsive and mu phat so I was asked for proof by some in the extended fam.

I felt if they need proof no point. Luckily I have enf proof to be able to end the relationship legally with bros emo support and few supportive friends again who stood by without judgement

I was hoping prime time shows stop normalizing abuse 🥺🙄 but I guess I am hoping for too much

@pink: glad that you had a strong supporter of bhai-bhabhi who believed in you. And it should be as if your family support you and believes you, that gives more confidence to win this "battle"

Extend family is well just extended family....over time I have learned not to give them any power to have influence in my personal life. We need people in our lives who love is without any condition. Overtime I have realized that sometime it is a friend who you feel more apnapan compared to family...

@bold: I so hope, manifest that in coming years even the media and television moves away from regressive content. If all audiancr and actors took stand to stop showing toxicity, we would not be watching utter nonsense in name of entertainment. It is not just ITV problem but global problem.

Sunshinebhumii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

When i read the post i was sure but I saw different name.. i was confused but not anymore 🤣🤣

Shake_d_spear thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Wow!!!👏👏

I never knew sai is no more character of ghum that's why no topic can be made for her doings

This free forum & I will make topics as I don't need permission from anyone on this forum

I hope people heard about right to speech which don't give freedom of mocking .

So jisko problem ho deal with it kyunki unki khud ki problem hai meri nahi.

Edited by NATURE_9luver - 3 years ago
NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I think she didn't tell Samrat because she wants Samrat and Pakhi to move on in their lives so she and Virat can move on in their lives. She lied from the very beginning when she told Samrat about Pakhi waiting for him (I say she lied because on the same day she told the same to Virat twice). It was clear after she saw Pakhi in their room next morning and wondered why is Pakhi there after Samrat's return, basically she thought if Pakhi and Samrat are together, she won't be around Virat.

If she felt Virat is in love with Pakhi as she has been saying to everyone, she would have divorced him, she told the truth to Virat and warned him because she wants him to not be with Pakhi. There's no care for Samrat

If she cared about Samrat, she would have told him the truth, he deserves to know more so because he is fighting for her and has been fighting for her and will fight for her. He didn't need to hear her side to defend her

She loves Virat and she wants to be with him and if they go Kusum Dola way then this will be very clear when FL won't talk to anyone but Virat

Edited by NoraSM - 3 years ago