Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikki.171

If it any consolation, Ziddi Dil is less likely to get in the rat race of TRPs quicker because its on SAB (.. it is on SAB TV, isnt it?). But definitely great potential with different pairings. You know what? I will only watch it later. I wont be able to take two heartbreaks at once and binge watching this after a good time will keep me occupied and cushion any disappointment from Anupama I MAY have. 😆Please god, dont let me be pulled into this show till then.

For her first show as a lead, Priyanka has definitely done well. Esp considering this was a high point in the show. The dialogues were definitely bomb and she shot them all like bullets. Tejo was on fire! And I hope she doesnt let that fire die. Girl got betrayal from two of her closest. Reminds me of Mauli. 😭Jasmean and Fattu are A Grade Assholes. Dont think Jasmean will ever improve but I hope Simran and Buzzo truth makes Fattu regret till he dies and his own conscience kills him. If he has one 🤢. Make Tejo soar high meanwhile, its the only way to redeem the BS the viewers have had to witness with the EMA thing.

Idk the channel yr.. it's either sab or sony. I hope not sony😆

I'm watching it online...and kaveri has me wrapped on her little finger. Till now, everything about that show is amazing. Nazar na lge...thu thu🧿

Anupama..toh I can't watch. I barely tolerate anyone else in ghalib sahab's scenes except anu and gk. Soo ik I'm not gonna be pulled into that show. Everyone annoys me 🤣

Naahh, didn't you watch the promo. Fateh is goving divorce to tejo and jassuu is purely vamp now.

Good for my girl

As per rumors, there's gonna be a leap and fateh and jasmin are gonna be married BUT FATEH WILL BE UNHAPPY. Lol🤣🤣

Thali ka baigan..kahi khush nhi reh sktaa!!

ALSO, SINCE I CHANDU STALKS US.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHANDU BABY.

Enjoyy your day and thodaa sa cake mujhe bijwaa dena...actually thoda sa kyu. Pura ek bhejna. Itte saare cake tum vaise bhi nhi khaane vali🤣🤣🤣

And go meet your cheel. And maybe your billuji and jr. Kanji aankhon vala billuji too. 🥺🥺

Dmad thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

If they don't redeem Fateh, they must be thinking of bringing a new ML in for Tejo...bc right now that ship is so popular, it makes me think that they'll eventually make Fateh repent and (after a leap) bring him and Tejo back together...but yeah, what a message that would be 🤔

@bold - I'm the same. Sony's shows have this vibe and aesthetic that I really like, even if I don't care about the show itself. The clothes, the sets, the cinematography. That's what's keeping me interested in BALH 2 on IG...for now 😆

I don't think... they're gonna redeem him tbh. They're moving on to divorce track and of rumors are to be believed..fateh marrying jassu and regreting🤣

And if fateh really marries jassu... they'll have to get a new ML because the trp aunties arent gonna accept fateh back with tejo after that naa...

Saammeee... I'm keeping an eye on Balh 2 trhough Ig only. I'm seriously suggestinv you to give ziddi dil a try. The vibee is amazing and the whole as i said cinematography is just soo cool.

IMMA SEND YOU SOME HERE CLIPS TO GET YOU GUYS INTERESTED. 😆

Dmad thumbnail

BTW can I also just say how hilarious it is that we're all watching Kanneda after all, in whatever roundabout way that is 🤣

Vo kahawat hai na...life mai jiss cheez se duur jana chaho vhi sabse paas aakr rehti hai. I remember us swearing that we aren't gonna give crap to kaneeda.🤣

Humes22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

HUMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA smiley31smiley31smiley31 I missed you too smiley31

Re: BALH 2.0 - granted I've only watched one ep, but I found it a bit...lacking, shall we say. The concept was okay and mostly the execution was fine, but for some reason it felt too fast-paced for a first episode. IDK why these days Balaji has this thing about rushing through scenes without allowing them to breathe or giving characters a chance to settle. Too many characters I can't distinguish and dialogue delivery from both leads could do with improvement. I did like Priya's first monologue/rant, even though it was a bit uncalled for but I found it an interesting way to introduce her, and Disha did a good job. On a completely shallow note though, Ram/Nakuul's whole look needs a revisit. I know he's not SSO, but that hair and those suits are NOT. IT. 🥱 also, I know NM is vertically challenged 😆 and Disha seems to be taller than him...even SC is taller than him I think but somehow they made it work on IB, and here all I can see is Priya towering over Ram 😆 Oh and I saw a clip of Uttu in a future ep and I swear he looks like Ram's teenage brother, how is his character even one of Ram's friends?!

I mean I'll probably keep an eye on it for a while, it's harmless enough right now, and I do like Sony's overall aesthetic. But we'll see.

Re: Vidrohi - yeah, I thought the promo was cool and the actress looked good too. I didn't realise they'd canned early eps though 😲 maybe that's why it's taking forever to launch.

LOL the only changes KKB and YRKKH will never make are the leads...without them they may as well shut up shop 🤣

🤗 Jadooooo ji jhaaapppu for you 🤗

with BALH 2.0 I’ve decided to stay clear because of my inherent bias to the first 😆 I’m too jaded and this was when I was a RK stan and the comparisons already are there in my head. But I agree about NMs looks in the show. The suits look a bit ill fitted and thay hair reminds me

Of a ferret that is in charge of a certain country

You know what I find funny about Uttu he is still posting about his N5 boiissss and missing them. It’s pretty cute if you ask me just shows the bond they all had 🧿

Yeah I read they Canned all the episodes they shot. That must have been a lot of money considering it’s a historical show was super surprised.

Humes22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

Haina?? The first thought that came to my mind was..that they'd be the perfect example of good cop bad cop..with our veeru being bad..verryyy bad *saying it in veeranshu Singhania's style😆"

Ziddi dil is giving me all feels rn tbh. But I'm verryyy scared. Really scared ki trp ke liye they'll butcher the show.

Onthe point of kaneedaaa, idgaf if jassu has a accident. ALL I WANT IS KI ACCIDENT KE BAAD TEJO KA BEHEN PREM NA JAAG JAYE. 😊

She and the rest of people remember what jasmin did and what fateh did. Let my girl remain strong.

Alsooo I'm soo impressed by sasur ji..kya thappad pada tha fateh ko. Accha sunaya.🤣 Although, i cringed when he said..ye fateh ki "wife" tejo ka ghr hai. If you really care for tejo na..uncle ji, you better want your son to stay 500 metres away from tejo.

Also, TEJO MANHANDLING JASSU IS 💥🤣

Like Nikki said ZD will be safe from the TRP rat race. And if it’s got online presence then SAB will be happy.

LOL tejo isn’t melting anytime soon especially after seeing the new promo. I’m pretty sure they will show IDGAF Tejo when it comes to

Those two. We all know what will happen the inevitable comparisons between J and T that Fattuuuu will do. Then the fact that T ignores him

And won’t even look at him and jealously factor. I feel like this will be loosely based on the biwi number one track. I don’t think they will bring a new ML for tejo. I think fate ko are end game and as progressive as we like to think the audience is they aren’t. They want to see him Trent and come back and grovel and for her to forgive him. Wish they made more women like Dr Simran. Showed her husband the door and middle finger when he cheated on her while pregnant now that woman was 🔥

Dmad thumbnail

JUST TO GET YOU GUYS GOING. WATCH IT PLISSSS

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTQsBQdi7vg/?utm_medium=copy_link

You see the chemistry and the location and the wholee vibe.

Dmad thumbnail

Aise aise toh namune hai iss show mai...aree delh lo na🥺 bacche ki jaan loge kya.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTrDkDEAxKj/?utm_medium=copy_link

Humes22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki.171

Not the Savagun show. That was with Zain Imam. This was was wayy earlier. On Sony. I just googled because I didnt remember the name and it was called Byaah Hamari Bahu Ka. I dont remember GK in Kumkum 😲. But then I dont remember a lot of Kumkum either Lol.

Anupama is a really soft mother probably. My heart broke for the woman when she was subjected to such harsh words by her own kids. For Toshu to say stuff like that as a grown man was even more 🤦‍♀️. Yes, that was one slap I was glad AssRaj gave and had a moment where he showed a one sentence remorse over his own treatment of Anu. But Pakhi and Toshu are both great actors.

BUT HUMMMMMA! BAA GOT CALLED OUT TODAY! Even if a bit. Baapuji even used the exact freaking words I, and probably most viewers were thinking. Like you can tolerate your MARRIED son cheating and having an affair but not your ex and very much single bahu having a friend. Parasites leeching off Anu and expecting her do the all the family and bahu duties even after the divorce 🤔. Really hope she moves out afterwards as she promised. @Bold. I think Vanraj-Anupama had good chemistry too. With the moments and scenes they got and even the Divorce promo was kinda emotional. So glad despite everything and Anu's mahanata, they didnt do a u-turn and make her melt but stuck through.

About todayyy, Anuj today was such a winner with his thoughts . After the toxicity Anu has suffered for 26 years, a feministand supportive man like Anuj is exactly what she deserves. I actually visited the Anupama forum today and there was so much hopelessness in Anuj-Anupama that I am more afraid now. I dont want spoilers from the og but the one that I chanced on was not so nice. Dont want sympathy from Anu. Want her to wholeheartedly be with Anuj for her own happiness and love. Please 🥺❤. I also really hope that in Anuj's craving for a family and parivaar, he doesnt succumb to the Shahs as well 🤔.

I am really counting on you for this one Babwa. If this doesnt go well, we'll be having a crying party.

*fingers crossed*

I loved Kumkum that was eye candy content at one point. All the leads I mentioned and they added Gaurav Chopra 🤣 GK was Kumkums second son. Hwre let me share the title song featuring Gk:

https://youtu.be/7u4mOyGqnmI

here is another 6dos Saytani Gosh (spelt her name totally wrong) was in this and was also in Sanjivni with our SC 🤣 she was his bhabi in this. I am also pretty sure Rakhi Dave was in this show as well 🤣

OMG I SAW I WAS LIKE EXACTLY YOUR SONS EXTRA MARITAL AFFAIR WAS ACCEPTED AND BOUGHT IN YOUR HOUSE 😡 oh anu will move straight to anuj’s dil cannot wait for that. Anuraj did have good chemistry and to be honest they act really well together. Like his abusive behaviour and her reaction just went together perfectly (I never thought I would write a line like that lol)

Ok that forum is depression central it was raining there the other day lol that should tell you everything. I do have hope for my MaAn I’m

Invested now. The are the end game for sure and given their age there isn’t much thu thu uncle can do in terms of remarriage etc which is GOOD. I know that the path of them getttkng together won’t be easy but nothing good comes easy right also as long as GK is there he isn’t succumbing to those shahs 😡

Don’t worry behena jo hoga milke jhelenge 🤣

Humes22 thumbnail

Also guys we have a 6DOS with YHC guess who their director is now 🤣

Humes22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

JUST TO GET YOU GUYS GOING. WATCH IT PLISSSS

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTQsBQdi7vg/?utm_medium=copy_link

You see the chemistry and the location and the wholee vibe.

I see the location and the vibe but don’t kill me I don’t see them chemistry yet 😆

I did love SM in his detective show on star plus he was good there