Bade Acche Lagte Hain 2 EDT #1 - Page 83

aryapdane thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - 6 Month Anniversary Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Kahan se shuru karoon...geeli mitti ki khushboo, the wind in your hair, the saltiness of the air, the sound of rains n wind....mujhe toh sab kuch pasand hai!

I jump thru puddles also, instead of avoiding them ☺️

I just love everything about rains!!! And it's not that I've just sat at my window with a cuppa in my hand. My college was at the other end of town, I've travelled by local trains n public transport...yes it's yucky when you get wet n clothes stick to you...but for me, rains just spell magic...something about them just makes my soul sing❤️

Let's agree to disagree 😂😂😂😂 we'll never be able to convince each other anyway

aryapdane thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - 6 Month Anniversary Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: YeojaNextDoor

Oh god this seems more like a kdrama plot 🤣

Btw anyone here watches kdramas?

Main dekhti hoon but not a religious follower 😂😂

aryapdane thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shlroy

If its really true that Ram was struggling and basically poor 5-6 years ago when he was dating Vedika. Then it seems to be an overreach of Ram to be so rich now. Plus the attitude and behavior of Ram and his family does not seem of one who just came into money 5-6 years ago. There lifestyle, habits, sometimes snobbish behavior does not add up. Ram constantly wiping his sweat whether at court or at Priya's house shows that he can't live without proper air conditioning or cleaning the glasses before drinking water shows his highest level of cleanliness which does not seem attributes of someone who was not rich some years ago. I think these habits develop over a period of time.

I don't think that Ram is a self made man. He could be very good at his work which is already shown but his father is also rich which is shown in the photo of his infront of his Audi (which they still have with them).

😂😂 I agree.. Ram doesn't seem to be a guy who has known poverty. He is a South Bombay boy through and through. But Balaji plots will always be convoluted. So I won't be surprised if they try to show Ram as a self made man

Anyway my theory is that Ram was facing financial issues when he was dating vedika. So he might be losing money, or at that time, Shashi had more money than Ram. And that's why Vedika married him. So imo he wasn't totally poor.

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Which ones? 😆

I can't remember a character like Ram that I have seen in any kdrama 🤔 Priya type FL is pretty common though..

I think a character sketch close to Yoo Si-jin and Kang Mo-yeon from DOTS can suit Ram and Priya..

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Oh god this seems more like a kdrama plot 🤣

Btw anyone here watches kdramas?

I do..I follow them very closely....

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: aryapdane

Most likely they'll show Ram and Priya were in love bachpan mein 😂😂😂😂😂

Ram Priya being childhood lovers..Hmmm..I like where this is going..If the serial shows Ram and Priya like bachpann ke bichde saathi, I say bring it on...😎

aryapdane thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

Ram Priya being childhood lovers..Hmmm..I like where this is going..If the serial shows Ram and Priya like bachpann ke bichde saathi, I say bring it on...😎

No, no. God no.

Sorry to disagree but BALH ka usp is that it tells the story of two people who are perfect for each other, or are imperfect in the most perfect way, find each other at a much later stage in life. Bachpan ke bichde saathi is a beautiful trope but let this particular story be an inspiration for those who haven't found love yet, so they can believe that someday, that person who's just made for you will find you.

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

No, no. God no.

Sorry to disagree but BALH ka usp is that it tells the story of two people who are perfect for each other, or are imperfect in the most perfect way, find each other at a much later stage in life. Bachpan ke bichde saathi is a beautiful trope but let this particular story be an inspiration for those who haven't found love yet, so they can believe that someday, that person who's just made for you will find you.

Yeh bhi sahi hai..But how about if Ram and Priya knew each other when they were young..

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Idk if someone has replied to you earlier but Kashaf is OP 😂😂😂

She didn't trust men, never wanted to marry. So when Zaroon proposed to her, Madam pura fire ho gayi. Ah the fights she had with him are legendary. How she agreed to marry him is because of a cup of tea. To find out what that is exactly, watch ZGH. I'm telling you that this show is an absolute must watch.

😲

This sounds very interesting😆 I think I have watched first 2 episodes or so sometime back, so know a little about Khasaf but didn't see much of Zaroon and her😆

You know yesterday I was searching for it but it has been removed from Netflix it seems😭

YT pe bhi nahi hai😔 Dailymotion pe hai shayad but it was so slow😒Any other site I can watch?

kinu17 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Mages

aww he is so handsome & he got his handsome papa's eyes❤he is going to be a ladies killer when he grows up❤

so cute ..his eyes cc with nakul ..🥰