No, it's all good. 😆 Allthough I am not too sure now why this age convo started. 🤣
Bahi Akka be like haapaada is thread ko khatham karo mai dusri thread banungi 🤣🤪
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 38
DANCE DANCE👯 22.1
Border 2 - Reviews And Box Office
ANITA'S DREAMS 23.1
Who bailed Rannvijay??
🏏WPL 2026: Match 14: UP-W W vs GGW at Vadodara on 22/01/26🏏
Did this Turkish actress really call SRK an ‘uncle’?
O Romeo - Vishal/Shahid Combo - BO Prospects?
Official Trailer - Tu Yaa Main - Shanaya Kapoor
98th Oscar Nominations
Border 2 banned in Gulf
🏏New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I in Raipur @7 PM IST🏏
22 years of Khakee
No, it's all good. 😆 Allthough I am not too sure now why this age convo started. 🤣
Bahi Akka be like haapaada is thread ko khatham karo mai dusri thread banungi 🤣🤪
It must have been our gayu, I am sure🤣..bragging about how she is one of the youngest in the forum🤣
Originally posted by: Eatingpanda
Good night Rra to ki wifeys and behens🤗🤗🤗
Good night Manu Akka
Sweet dreams 🤗🤗
Originally posted by: Priya12000
It must have been our gayu, I am sure🤣..bragging about how she is one of the youngest in the forum🤣
Edhuku eduthalam gayathri vambu ilkardhu la per aandham ungaluku 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav
incredible logic 🤣 but right she was moving on n going to prepare for Exam which will held during oct but here she is opening matrimony office along with giving baby shower
Baby shower yeh kab hua 😲😲
Tumne nahi bataya Jabra
Originally posted by: Sgayuiyer
Originally posted by: Priya12000
It started when some of us were discussing about questions being commented for tomorrow's live🤣
Thanks Akka🤗
some of us were discussing about questions being commented for tomorrow's live.
& also It all started when Gayu wanted us to call Rra "Vansh Bhai " as acc to her Rra must be at least 10 yrs older . 😆
Originally posted by: Eternalallure
You are connected to both real life people and forum people from that account only? Do all Rrahel related activities from that account?
Haan but i dont have many of the forum 🤣
I dont do any rrahel posts i just like or comment stuff 🤣