@bold🤣🤣🤣

Can I get Shiva Dev conflict...one punch from Shiva straight on Dev's face😎😎

Loll we're never giving up on Shiva-Dev fight 🤣 kabhi toh milega 🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Pri how are you? 🤗Long time no see.

Are you watching the episodes these days or taking a break?

Hi Prema🤗

I am good...how are you??

I watch few clips on insta...Shivi scenes atleast... progress is happening I guess..I don't want to Jinx it😆

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shadow_kira

Loll we're never giving up on Shiva-Dev fight 🤣 kabhi toh milega 🤣

Chaihiye toh matlab chaihiye...by hook or crook🤣

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shadow_kira

@bold- Apart from the obvious Raavi as a caretaker point, I really didn't get why Dev would compare Raavi with Rishita uss ke muh pe. Matlab has he forgotten all the tamasha that Rishita did after marriage???

But your bhabhi bhakti point makes soooo much sense 😆

U knw what.. today i was thinking, dev rishithas marg was on the same page as shiva ravis marg...He was advising shiva on how to feel secured and all..but look at him..he is low key brooding over the fact that his spouse is not good enough for his family.🤓. where as shiva was brooding over the fact that he himself was not good enough for his spouse.

ItsmePriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Priiii ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Pixie Pixie Pixie❤️🤗

Missed you🤗

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Pixie Pixie Pixie❤️🤗

Missed you🤗

Meee tooo 🤩🤩

Are you getting time to catch up on the episodes?Are you liking them?

.Sunrise. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

🦄 🌈 (@nir_315) Tweeted:

Yeh le tere nalle bhai ki acting school ki fees aur jaldi bhej ussey waha

#PandyaStore https://t.co/ziCcRQGnYw https://twitter.com/nir_315/status/1432919778360913921?s=20

Iam sorry Akshay if you read this but I literally choked on the bread I was eating

Akshay you were not that bad but still..... Welllll. Ok , never mind!!!

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Trust me..the level of patriarchy they show in this show.. its never gonna happen.. raavi will be like hell shy..shiva will be like half shy..and then he extends hand..then lights off..

Nahinnnnn 😆

We've got so many intense Shivi staring sessions already. Plus, if we have to sit through Gaura ka cheesey romance, Shivi ka thoda hatke sequence toh banta hai 😆

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Wow so many updates to read....will read and comment by this weekend❤️

aw, thank you bub 🥺❤️

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Chaihiye toh matlab chaihiye...by hook or crook🤣

🤣